We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
50
6
11
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
6
11
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lk metro motorbike internet rates thb action soi
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Terrible service: I booked a room with a balcony for a month, but after a week they told me I have to move due to a plumbing problem. So I moved to a much smaller and much darker room with bad wifi. The staff manager was very rude and told me it's not her fault I need to work with a computer!!! Also, she was not willing to hear about any compensation. Another thing: the restaurant is very expansive and there is no swimming pool.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank nadivbarak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Domver S, Gérant at Access Inn Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Hi,

We are really sorry to hear you haven't spent a good time with us.
Unfortunately you have changed room because of a bathroom's problem, it should be a good thing, but It seems in fact it's not, but would you rather stay in a broken room ?our staff have done their job we've asked to satisfy you at maximum.
About the wifi, yes sometimes the wifi is not working well but this is something we can't 100% handle.

Anyway, we hope you have enjoyed your stay in Thailand,

Kindly,

Amandyne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile

Great hotel in a great location, lots of places to eat and drink near by. The staff are excellent and good fun. The food was good and the prices very acceptable. I be staying here next time I visit Pattaya for sure.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Domver S, Owner at Access Inn Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2017

Dear David,

Thank you a lot for your review !
It was a pleasure to welcome you at Access inn Pattaya. We are trying our best to satisfy our guest, we are glad you had a good time with us.

Hope to see you soon again,

Regards,

Access inn Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very affordable but not so clean. We booked a standard room for 2 days but were recommended an upgrade for 100 Bahts/day. The shower drain not draining, shower curtain very dirty and AC not working well. It was still warm in the room
They tried to fix it by giving us another similar room the next day. The room was ok, same problem with AC. The toilet was blocked later on which they fixed.

Evening staffs are very approachable and kind but day receptionist not so nice.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank yanness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Domver S, Owner at Access Inn Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2017

Dear Yanness,

Thank you for your review.

Unfortunately, you haven't spent a nice time at Access Inn Pattaya during your last stay. We are really sorry for the disagreement.

At the moment we are refreshing all of our rooms for our guests convenient.
But as you may know, Thailand is a very humid country and sometimes it can be seen on the floor, shower seal, curtains etc, we will try our best to avoid this kind of disagreement.

About the aircon, Sometimes it also takes time to make the room cold especially if outside it's very hot. You must didn't have chance.

Well, hope to see you back again and we will try to do our best to satisfy you during your next stay.

Regards,

Access inn team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Great experience as a returning customer. Rather small Franch owned boutique hotel on great location on third road. They also offer breakfast and various food choices all over daytime. They have also various vines. Great place for fine dining or just chill out and relax. Keep up the good work guys. Love to stay there again

Room Tip: Walking distance to everywhere
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jani K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Domver S, Owner at Access Inn Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2017

Dear Jani,

Thank you a lot for your review !
It was a pleasure to welcome you at Access inn Pattaya. We are trying our best to satisfy our guest, we are glad you had a good time with us.

Hope to see you soon again,

Regards,

Access inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Great staff--Far, Jijii, Mae and everyone else were very helpful and friendly. The location, 3rd Road near Soi Lengkee was excellent since it was quiet but also near the action on Soi Lengkee, Soi Bukhao, and LK Metro--also, guest friendly. Nice bar with spacious patio. The rooms were comfortable with balconies and were cleaned daily. The wifi was strong and usually worked well. It went out a couple of times in the two weeks that I stayed but they had it fixed very quickly.

Room Tip: Top floors, 3 and 4, are the most quiet.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traveladdict5609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Domver S, Owner at Access Inn Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2017

Dear,

Thank you a lot for your review !
It was a pleasure to welcome you at Access inn Pattaya. We are trying our best to satisfy our guest, we are glad you had a good time with us.

Hope to see you soon again,

Regards,

Access inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews