We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
26
18
2
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
18
2
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guest house plenty of hot water breakfast and dinner mini bar jomtien accommodation
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2017

I didn't stay in one of their rooms but we went here for breakfast and dinner a few nights after reading some good reviews. They do a great phili cheesesteak (real cheese used) and my girl was happy with her meal as well. Breakfast was pretty ok, nothing to complain about. The owner was cooking in the morning and we got addressed immediately on what we would liked to order and drink thee or coffee.
Will come more often on future trips, maybe even stay at their guesthouse.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Flamand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

Guesthouse is situated right across from Jomtien beach. Food is mainly American, good quality and value. Staff and owner are very helpful. Room: In front with balcony can be noisy, comfortable bed and clean room. WiFi is free but was bit in and out, but after being fixed was pretty good.

Room Tip: No lift so top floor (5th) is not an easy climb. Front rooms can be noisy as overlooks the main beach road.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

I stayed here with my wife for about three days last month it's a great hotel overlooking jomtien beach nice rooms good air good shower great views with a nice breakfast for around £15 a night it's very good value the staff are really friendly and helpful and i will definitely be staying here again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank danny w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017

Stayed here off and on a few times last June. Price was right and rooms were clean and comfortable. Stayed in a couple different rooms and wifi was better in some than others but over all worked pretty well. Restaurant had some good western food if you get tired of thai, but was also closer to western prices than most thai places. Mostly ate breakfast there and they have a pretty extensive menu. Owner was very friendly, I am not a golfer but he takes guests out with him pretty regularly from what I gathered. There seemed to always be someone on duty in the restaurant (where you enter to get to the rooms) so late check ins should be no problem. Like most guest houses the mini bar in the fridge was over priced but there is a 7 eleven right around the corner.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Matthewwarren51907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016

My oldest daughter got married in Jomtien in September 2012. Eddy, his wife Ai & staff made us so welcome that I have 2 weeks every year since. Eddy has his own driver who meets you at the airport & provides a van for larger numbers interested in golf or tourist pursuits. The food is top quality with a comprehensive menu at a good price. The rooms are clean & comfortable & RMPM is ideally located opposite the beach with all shops & services in easy reach. Pattaya is only 15 minutes from Jomtien & costs only 10 Baht with no waiting for the Bahtbus service. I recommend the RMPM guesthouse for the high standard of staff & accommodation with the great location on the beach & surrounded by quality restaurants & bars. Highly recommended !

Room Tip: All rooms are clean & quiet. The upper floor rooms have ocean views.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank phillipchinnery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews