We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Dining”

Bruno's Restaurant & Wine Bar
Ranked #14 of 1,239 Restaurants in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 30 - USD 100
Cuisines: European, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Bruno's Restaurant - the home of fine dining. Bruno's Restaurant has been a favourite amongst local residents and holiday-makers since 1996. The newly refurbished Bruno's restaurant is now a modern contemporary design with a relaxing yet bright new interior. We offer a full international menu along with local Thai dishes so as to cater for all tastes.The new Lounge Bar at Bruno's is a great place to meet friends and enjoy cocktails, spirits, beers and elegant bar food before dinning. If your not dining then just relax in the lounge bar, which has free wi-fi for your convenience. Come to Bruno's and relax in our unique atmosphere whilst enjoying superb service and magnificent cuisine...
Reviewed 11 September 2018

Brunos is one of my favorite restaurants in Pattaya, Owner Freddie is there to greet you every night ensuring excellent service and cuisine. We enjoyed the new suckling pig which is a new menu item. The prices are reasonable for fine dining. I highly recommend Brunos.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Boytee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pr0fetapk, Owner at Bruno's Restaurant & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to review. We are glad you enjoyed your reasoned visit to Bruno's Restaurant and of course we are happy that you enjoyed one of our new signature dishes the Suckling pig from Spain. It’s always a pleasure to welcome you in Bruno's when your in Pattaya. Thank you for your continued patronage and support, Fredi & Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (945)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 945 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

One of Pattaya's most well known and recommended restaurant is Bruno's. Opened its doors over 20 years ago and still one of best restaurant at Pattaya.

The classic food selection just got a twist with the new Spanish Chef.
Also you can select the best wines from the cellar to match for your dinner, cheers!

Thank Zoltan Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pr0fetapk, Owner at Bruno's Restaurant & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to review. We are glad you enjoyed your reasoned visit to Bruno's Restaurant and of course we are happy that you enjoyed some of our new signature dishes from Spain. It’s always a pleasure to welcome you in Bruno's when you in Pattaya. Thank you for your continued patronage and support, Fredi & Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

Had a pleasure to dine at Bruno’s in my last night in Pattaya.
It’s was more than perfect! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
We’ve started the night with some beautiful cocktails then we had the Spanish menu from the new Spanish chef, with tapas, a whole pig and a beautiful paella for main.. it’s was perfect, to dye for... I can’t wait to comeback.
Great wine list.
Realy friendly staff
I strongly recommend

Thank Glaysson C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pr0fetapk, Owner at Bruno's Restaurant & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to review. We are glad you enjoyed your reasoned visit to Bruno's Restaurant and of course we are happy that you enjoyed our new signature dishes the Tapas and the Paella, all prepared by our Chef from Spain. It was a pleasure to welcome you in Bruno's on your holiday in Pattaya and we are looking forward to welcome you on your next visit. Thank you for your continued patronage and support.
Fredi & Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Visited last night on a spur of the moment decision with a couple of friends. Always my go to place in Pattaya...we ordered mostly from the new Spanish Menu. Everything we tried so far on the last two occasions from this Menu has been spot on. The Gambas Prawn starter is to die for, plenty of Garlic and hint of Chili. Arguably the best Prawns I ever tried. For mains we shared a Paella, half a suckling Pig (again) and also a couple of dishes from the Main Menu. Steak and Duck, which is still one of my favourites. A bottle of Wine and a Cheese Board to top it all off. Another great night and good times. See you again soon. Thanks to Fredi and his awesome team- were very lucky to have this place in Pattaya!

Thank Sam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pr0fetapk, Owner at Bruno's Restaurant & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to review. We are glad you enjoyed your reasoned visit to Bruno's Restaurant and of course we are happy that you enjoyed our new signature dish the Paella, Gambas, Suckling pig, all prepared by our new Chef Jordi from Spain . It’s always a pleasure to welcome you in Bruno's. Thank you for your continued patronage and support, Fredi & Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Our friends invited us to their favorite restaurant in Pattaya which turned out to be a very enjoyable experience. The restaurant is well appointed warm and very elegant. The food I think is swiss inspired fine dining. what can I say the food was very well prepared with good flavour. the service all night was top notch. our friend introduced us to the friendly owner who seems to care about his customers. thank you for a very nice night. we will be back

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lucie g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pr0fetapk, Owner at Bruno's Restaurant & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to review. We are glad you enjoyed your first visit to Bruno's Restaurant; it’s was a pleasure to meet you and welcome back your friends which are regular customers in Bruno's. Thank you for your patronage and support.
Fredi & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bruno's Restaurant & Wine Bar also viewed

Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to Bruno's Restaurant & Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing