We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Agoda.com
AU$28
Fully refundable before Sat, 2 Mar
Easy and fast booking
Vio.com
AU$29
Fully refundable before Sun, 3 Mar
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveller rating
40
120
67
21
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
40
120
67
21
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews soi diana lk metro big bathroom good size hot shower friendly hotel small pool central pattaya front office safes nightlife
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 267 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2012

I stayed here a long time ago and found the staff very friendly BUT, now the young girls on reception are a waste of time and very rude and don't seem to care whether you check in or not, will not stay here again

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank alan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 November 2012

Spent a weekend in Sutus Court. We had a zone 1 room and our room was quite clean and spacious. The bathroom was extremely good too. I also liked the balcony that the room had. In addition to all this, there is a good jacuzzi and swimming pool. So all in all, the hotel facility was extremely good.

In terms of location, it is quite good. Walking Street is accessible by foot and so are the other areas. There are two 7-Elevens around and numerous options for food in and around. We had a good stay there.

The only negative is that the safety deposit box they mentioned, was not in our room, but was in the reception area. However, we were given our key set to it and safety of our belongings was ensured.

Room tip: Please go for zone 1 room.
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manu203
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 September 2012 via mobile

I stayed in the zone 1 rooms. Paid 850 baht per night. room was big and clean. Shower is big. Staff are polite. Safe are behaind the reception.location is 10 minutes walk to the beach road. In the hotel street many bars, restaurants and shops. You don't have to go to the beach road to have fun. Prices in the hotel soi are much cheaper then the beach road.

Date of stay: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank icepick111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 September 2012

Very good room for the price, spacious & clean with wi-fi connection. There is a swimming pool available to all guests & if you're staying in Sutus Court 1, a jacuzzi pool on the 2nd floor verandah.
There is a coffee shop downstairs & whilst the service was a little slow, the food was excellent.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Andy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 September 2012

Nice hotel with big rooms in super locations, 2 pools and nice service. The problem is that the rooms are very old. They have 5 different types of building I was in Sutus court 2 so be careful the cheaper rooms may be older and smaller.
They are in good location and not noisy at all.
Go to walking street for night life and to the central festival for shopping. Nice foot massages in 100B. Be careful taking a jet ski since they try to say that you hit something and showing you small scratch then bringing you not a local guy trying to convince you. If you still want to take it before that take pictures all around the jet ski.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IgorNjoyLife
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews