We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wrong fish”
Review of Pattaya Beer Garden - CLOSED

Pattaya Beer Garden
Price range: USD 3 - USD 15
Cuisines: American, European, Thai, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We have an extensive range of Thai and European food, to suit all tastes.
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

Nice place great food however every time I go the menu states fish as snapper.
But always get barramundi or what they call sea bass in Thailand
Only disappointment and staff don't realise this.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Martin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (1,845)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

656 - 660 of 1,845 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

I have been few times in beer garden.
Is a Very Good place
Location is very nice on the sea side. There is a huge menu with thai and international food a good s electronic of beverages and draft beer.
For this location the price are very good.
If you compare Quality and price is excellent.
Also the staff is very nice.
Is a good place where you can enjoy a party with friends, a meal with family and also a romantic meal.

I like this place and for sure i'll be back again and again

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Alberto S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

First place we ate when we arrived and food was very good. All had Thai meal very tasty worth visit had table next to sea.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank 843michelleg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2016

We always love the beer garden , the staff are always happy and willing .
Food although basic is always good and tasty .
Location is great and has a great feeling sitting over the water .

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Tommy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2016

The times I have been in the place has been mostly empty. The lighting has been dark and the girls have been scarce. The service has been average and that goes for the food.

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 983grahamf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Pattaya Beer Garden also viewed

 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.