We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5 Stars for Jomtien Morningstar”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Jomtien-Morningstar Guesthouse
Ranked #5 of 588 Pattaya B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 September 2011

My partner and I have been on a world trip for several months and we stayed here for 3 nights in May. We luckily stumbled upon Jomtien Morningstar per chance. The entire place has been revamped and is seriously top notch standards with clean and crisp decor. We were only going to stay 2 nights but we stayed an extra night because we loved it so much. The owner and his wife are so friendly and warm, we really felt so welcome. The room we stayed in had plenty of space with double bed, suite, tv, fridge and plenty of drawer and closet space for storage. We had a spacious balcony with table and chairs and a modern shower/toilet. There is plenty of natural light from the large windows and double glass doors. The double room ensuite was perfect for us 2 and would comfortably house 4 people or a couple and 2 children.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank nkdiaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (142)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

106 - 110 of 142 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2011

Great hotel , massive beds, clean ,great staff great place in town. Free wi-fi, security card for entrance the guesthouse, just very good place to stay with the cheap price.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lazyBangkok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Flipper F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank perhansen2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: 1 Stock wählen wegen Treppe
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Martina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
2.4 km away
Zing Resort & Spa
Zing Resort & Spa
#30 of 455 in Pattaya
481 reviews
6.4 km away
Nova Gold Hotel
Nova Gold Hotel
#66 of 455 in Pattaya
311 reviews
4.6 km away
Cucumber Inn Suites
Cucumber Inn Suites
#3 of 588 in Pattaya
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Anna Residence
Anna Residence
#2 of 57 in Jomtien Beach
19 reviews
0.1 km away
Jomtien Hostel Hotel
Jomtien Hostel Hotel
#1 of 57 in Jomtien Beach
149 reviews
1 km away
Thai Royal Magic
Thai Royal Magic
#7 of 588 in Pattaya
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jomtien-Morningstar Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jomtien-Morningstar Guesthouse

Address: 279/229-231 Somprasong Plaza, Jomtien Beach | Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 588 B&Bs / Inns in Pattaya
Price Range: $39 - $46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Jomtien-Morningstar Guesthouse 2*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Jomtien Morningstar Guesthouse located on a calm side road 50m before Jomtien Soi 12 and approximately 150m from Jomtien beach road. We provide 23 deluxe rooms. For family traveler with kids or group traveling who would like to stay connect together but still individual, there are connecting rooms available to apply your requirement. Every room offer an ambience of elegant which emphasizes on comfortable and is now one of the best accommodation in the area where it located. The guesthouse also provides a large deluxe ground floor room which is comfortable and very suitable for those who have health problem or eldery. We would like to invite and welcome you to the quality of holiday staying experience at an affordable and reasonable prices. Your pleasantness is our goal. We look forward to welcoming you soon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly, lastminute.com.au, Agoda and Ctrip TA so you can book your Jomtien-Morningstar Guesthouse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing