We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 162
USD 140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
LK The Empress(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
USD 113
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Areca Lodge(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
USD 45
USD 42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
USD 135
USD 98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
USD 202
USD 122
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 254
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,620)
Filter reviews
4,620 results
Traveller rating
2,815
1,190
377
129
109
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,815
1,190
377
129
109
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscarpe diem teamoasis restaurantbaht bonanzalost worldentertainment teamfamily residencewater park iskids clubocean facingfamily with kidsgreat resortprivate beachclub roomswimming poolfamily roomslidersfamily mart
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 4,620 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Great services of staff such as front staff, housekeeper staff, bell boy staff, etc. Facility is also good and convenience. By the way, the price is too high to not often stay but sometimes stay is fine.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank nidpc54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QMCMBR, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear nidpc54,

Thank you very much for choosing Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort during your recent visit to Pattaya. We are grateful to see your comments on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know you enjoyed your experience, and our team was able to deliver service to your expectations. We shared with the team and they responded with encouragement as they learned about your positive feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya.
Warm regards,

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The building and infrastructure look so grand (huge) but the maintenance to be at good condition is poor. Lighting in the room is out of ordered. Check-in on Tuesday (3 April) took half an hour and I had to wait for a luggage for half an hour to deliver to the room.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pitipornpornkulwat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QMCMBR, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear pitipornpornkulwat,

Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay in Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort. We do take your comments seriously and appreciate your valuable feedback regarding room condition , lighting and delayed luggage delivery. we are very glad that you have chosen us as your destination in Pattaya.

We hope to see you in the near future.

Best Regards,

CENTARA GRAND MIRAGE BEACH RESORT MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

The people has good service mind.Room is very good but it more better if have big bathroom.It not easy for old guy to use it. Breakfast is very good quality food but the taste is not intense flavor same as ORIGINAL THAI FOOD may be it made for asian people. Also have many people have a breakfast at the same time.Sometime have no chair available.

Room Tip: Good and clean room with small bathroom.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank exchangeterminal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QMCMBR, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear exchangeterminal,

Thank you for your constructive feedback.

We appreciate your comments and suggestions. By telling us what you liked and how we can improve. Your comments will be reviewed carefully and will take appropriate actions as we strive to create the best holiday experience to our guests. You are helping us deliver great customer service to our other guests in the future.

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort .We hope to see you again soon.

Warm Regards,

CENTARA GRAND MIRAGE BEACH RESORT MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Centara Grand Mirage for a week during a family holiday. The hotel’s water park is great for kids and is perfect if you only staying for that. If you’re looking for a nice quiet and relaxing stay, this is not the place for you. The breakfast, tho set up in massive restaurants, gets really busy. The first morning we came down for breakfast, we had to wait for 20 mins in the queue which is not ideal when you have two young children.

The room was nice, clean and comfortable. Hotel staff were friendly. We’d prob stay again but will not stay for a week.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Anoma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QMCMBR, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Anoma S,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, I thoroughly value and appreciate your feedback.

We feel very sorry that we could not meet all your expectations. Please be assured your experiences will be carefully reviewed and I will certainly share your observations with the management team for their immediate attention.

We hope that you present us with the opportunity to welcome you back to Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort in the near future!

Warm regards,

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

What to say about this property.
Massive, u need 02-03 days to explre the entire property.

I am amazed the way property is being maintained. I had a good time here.
Check in process was perfect.
We were at club rooms where we had free food and drinks throughout the day.

I am highly impressed with this property and staff who are all well mannered.

Next time i am in Pattaya, I am here.

Also they have vegetarian food for breakfast too.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Akstrath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QMCMBR, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Akstrath,

We are very grateful you took the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent experience with Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya.

It was a real pleasure to have you as our guest and I'm pleased to read that the team of Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort ,Pattaya was able to attend to your needs from the first step of greet to farewell.

We have passed on your compliments to the different departments .We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Pattaya.

Warm Regards,

CENTARA GRAND MIRAGE BEACH RESORT MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews