We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
USD 96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Areca Lodge(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
USD 48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 112
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
USD 198
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bayview Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
USD 71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
USD 58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
USD 99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveller rating
143
155
72
28
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
155
72
28
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tukwalking streetpool view roombig balconyclean roomsbaht busnice roommini bar
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 438 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2018

The Hotel Gazebo doesn't deserve even 2 stars, very pathetic resort and too far from the city. The AC was not working throughout the stay while the temp is more than 33C. Complained at least 2-3 times every day at the reception, but the staff was very unfriendly. The swimming pool was so dirty that one does not want to use it. For food serving, there are serving left out food from the previous 2-3days and the same was accepted by the staff.

For any requested services, the staff was rude and keep using their native language to show their anger. The Room was filled with tiny insects over all the places from bed to cupboards and on the floor.

Room Tip: Stinky rooms and full of tiny insects
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank Ashish A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

My boyfriend's money was robbed in the room of this hotel ( almost 1000usd )even he put it in the safety box and that seems normal to the hotel. They don't want to involve or get any responsibility for that. Besides the photos are fake, the room is dirty and the shower in the bathroom is broken and they don't want to fix it seriously (they came and nothing was fixed). This is the worst hotel ever.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank Nguyen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

The FAQ shows that the management donot charge for guest. But yesterday paid 1000 baht for guest. The boy on reception said that it is to be paid as one time.
Wrong information being provided on website of resort under FAQ.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
6  Thank vivek s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

Horrible hotel. Dont go there. Hotel refused to take the dinner order for extra dish when we were still eating. No bread no cheese was the excuse given. Bell boy not there at 9a in the morning, had to carry our own luggage. They charged us for using their plates and cutlery. No free tea coffee condiments in the room. Room average. Refused to give extra pillow for a triple occupancy room. Very poor experience. New Years spoilt.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank SimmieKapur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reservations C, General Manager at Gazebo Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Thank you very much for your time to write and sharing your experience during your stayed at Citin Garden Resort.
I am sorry to learn that we did not meet your own expectation.Regarding dinner which we informed you that we close 10.00 pm but you ordered around 10.30 pm .We have no policy to charge for using plates , cutlery and extra pillow.
Very truly yours,
Chaiwat P.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

5* Service at very low prices. Very clean rooms. Soft linens. We got Pool View room. Excellent breakfast. We had our lunch there, their Thai Menu was delicious. Free shuttle to the beach. They also had a spa on premises. Will definitely be our choice at our next visit.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Harvinder N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reservations C, Manager at Gazebo Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Gazebo Resort Pattaya !!

Firstly we would like to thank you for your kind supported us.
Your kind a very good recommend will be kept and going to our higher service.
Hope to welcome you to our resort soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews