We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel, very nice.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pattaya Loft Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pattaya Loft Hotel
Ranked #308 of 442 Hotels in Pattaya
Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
140 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Excellent hotel, very nice.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2012

One word to say great.
Rooms in hotel brand new.
Though 10 minutes walk from beach but nice location. I like it.
Huge breakfast, tasty too.
Wifi Internet free in hotel and rooms.
Two swimming pool.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DrHemant666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Citinloft, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review, 6 February 2012
Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your kind review. It was a real pleasure to welcome you.

Also, thanks for your words which are directly a smile for our staff and our services and quality.

We hope to see you soon in Citin Loft Pattaya

Warmest regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

517 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    123
    177
    102
    54
    61
See reviews for
112
112
84
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (99)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
McKinney, TX
Level Contributor
54 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 January 2012

This was my second time to stay at Citin Loft in Pattaya. You may read my other review as well. It is pretty much identical with a few things that have fallen off since my last visit. I stayed from the 11th of Jan til the 25th. Checking in was a breeze as well as checking out. No, they didnt try to charge me for any "missing towels" like other travelers. It was one of my friends and I and we got the family room so we could have separate bedrooms. Here is the two downsides. One. They really need to upgrade the beds. It is like sleeping on top of a sheet of plywood that is sitting on a slab of concrete. The beds are EXTREMELY hard. I woke up every morning with stone hips and a sore back as did my friend. For as much as we paid for the room per night, Im sure they can reinvest a little bit of money and do all their guests a favor and get some new matresses. I wont return to Citin Loft just because of the mattress situation. The rooms are great, the air conditioning works great, the beds SUCK. And if I cant sleep comfortably then I sure wont stay again. Number two is the internet there last year worked great. This time I believe they put some firewalls up and some filters on there, so some websites would work and some wouldnt. I could get facebook and google to work fine. But I couldn't load my yahoo mail account, hotels.com, or even this website at all. They need to take the filters off of their routers and let guests use the internet the right way. Last time this place got an almost perfect score in my book, and Im VERY VERY picky. This time it gets about average.

Room Tip: Make sure you spend the extra few bucks and get the Deluxe rooms. They are almost twice the size for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank filmmakr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Citinloft, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review, 6 February 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you to have taken the time to review us. There is always room for improvement in the quality and services of our product and your feedback was essential.

With an immediate actions, we did modofications in our internet connection and today, it works fine.
As you describe your stay, we will on our side bring all necessary changes and try to keep our property as an high feeling in your memory.

We wish to welcome you soon again in Citin Loft Pattaya.

Warmest regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, Maharashtra, India
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 January 2012

Hotel rooms are quite good, but reception staff is arrogant, i had stay on 7 Jan to 9 Jan 12, even we don't use mineral water they charge us , and at the time of check out , hotel staff check our room and said that one towel is misplaced from room , and hotel ask us to pay 500 baht for it , but we don know where towel is gone , we also said hotel to check our baggage , but hotel says no , u should pay for towel , the treatment is given by hotel is very bad , finally they recover 500 baht from us , this very bad thing done by hotel , manger language is very bad , pl don't book this hotel , if book then pl check all hotel items first then check out room

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank suyog_sapkal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Citinloft, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review, 25 January 2012
Dear Valuable Guest,

Thanks for your review. With your comments, you give us the way to increase our professionalism and there is always room for improvement.

We will handle every remarks and we hope for your return in Citin loft Pattaya

Warmest regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Pattaya hotels

Everett, WA
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2012

Overall, a very good place to stay. I visited with several friends. Finding the hotel was a bit difficult on foot, since it's on a back street and there are no street signs, and the back streets are pretty run down. The hotel itself is very nice, very clean. We stayed in the 2-bedroom "family suite" and it was very comfortable. The pool is nice and shaded and the dragon fountain looks very neat. Breakfast buffet was good quality and very tasty, no waiting and the staff was helpful and friendly. Only downside for us was somewhat schitzophrenic internet service, some sites would load super fast while others wouldn't load at all.

Room Tip: Don't expect a view from any room. Tower B is closer to breakfast buffet and pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BlueNinja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Citinloft, General Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review, 25 January 2012
Dear Valuable Guest,

Thanks to take the time to review us. Its with your feedback we learn how to improve our services and quality.
We hope for your soon return with us during your next trip.

Warmest regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kabul
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2012

We had an upgraded room and it was EXCELLENT for the price. The bathroom was well appointed and came with very nice shampoo, soap and toiletries...
The bed was very comfortable and the T.V. and wifi worked great.
This was in a quiter part of Pattaya so we were able to relax and enjoy.
The service was very good even if the staff didn't speak English too well. They went out of there way to make sure everything we asked for was taken care of.
I would and will stay there again

Room Tip: Get on agoda to get a good deal.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HOAFSCUBAPRO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Citinloft, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review, 25 January 2012
Dear Valuable customer,

It was a real pleasure to welcome you as we like to show the meaning of our job.

Thanks for your review and we wish to see you soon again in Citin Loft Pattaya.

Warmest regards

Pattaya Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.0 km away
At Mind Premier Suites Hotel
2.2 km away
Citin Garden Resort by Compass Hospitality
0.3 km away
Nova Park Hotel Pattaya
Nova Park Hotel Pattaya
#148 of 442 in Pattaya
3.5 of 5 bubbles 134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Bella Express
Bella Express
#132 of 442 in Pattaya
3.5 of 5 bubbles 439 reviews
1.5 km away
Four Seasons Place
Four Seasons Place
#60 of 442 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 415 reviews
0.2 km away
The Seasons Pattaya
The Seasons Pattaya
#373 of 442 in Pattaya
3.0 of 5 bubbles 590 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pattaya Loft Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pattaya Loft Hotel

Property: Pattaya Loft Hotel
Address: 177/3 Moo 9 | Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand (Formerly Citin Loft Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality)
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#70 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
Price range (per night): $39 - $68
Hotel Class:3 star — Pattaya Loft Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 141
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pattaya Loft offers modern rooms with free WiFi. It is a 15-minute walk from Pattaya Beach. It features an indoor pool and free round trip shuttle service to Tops Super Market. Pattaya Loft is a 5-minute drive from Pattaya’s famous Walking Street and Central Festival Beach Pattaya. It is 10 km from the Floating Market and Wat Phra Yai, which houses the largest image of the Buddha. Suvarnabhumi in ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Otel, lastminute.com.au, HostelWorld, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotelopia so you can book your Pattaya Loft Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Citin Loft Pattaya Hotel Pattaya
Citin Loft Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing