We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 114
USD 100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Areca Lodge(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
USD 48
USD 45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
USD 48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bayview Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
USD 82
USD 59
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 108
USD 97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 203
USD 123
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Royal Cliff Beach Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
USD 135
USD 92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
USD 111
USD 87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
USD 221
USD 196
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,778)
Filter reviews
1,778 results
Traveller rating
1,048
602
88
18
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,048
602
88
18
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive towerbay towerinfinity poolhavana barihg memberbeach roadwalking streetsea viewkids clubthe north endrooftop barcorner roomhigh floorhotel is locatedbreakfast buffetvery nice hotelsmall balcony
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,778 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was out first time staying at the Holiday Inn in Pattaya. The hotel is located in a quieter part of town yet not isolated from dining and shopping options. They offer a complementary shuttle to Festival mall as well.

We stayed at the Executive tower which is highly recommended since it is newer (recently renovated) and has toilet hand showers which is important for Middle Eastern and Asian travelers.

We used the Executive Lounge and special appreciation goes out to Ms. Keawathip who helped us book a day trip to Ayuthaya and also guided me on where to go and purchase fresh produce to take home with me.

Rooms were very comfortable, views of the ocean were breathtaking and overall service was excellent!

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Nidal T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I stayed in a superior king with ocean view for 5 nights and cannot complain about anything at all. As an IHG member, check in was quick and efficient and the room was quite large with a balcony over looking Pattaya and the beach. The room contained everything that you would expect in a hotel. The location was ideal, as the baht bus stopped at the door, or the walk along the beach front was about 15 minutes to the shopping malls.

The infinity pool was great to use each day and breakfast was plentiful and delightful. All in all, my stay here was superb and I can highly recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Navy35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This is the 2nd time me and family stayed at Holiday Inn Pattaya, and I'm really happy that their great service didn't change since I last came here on 2014. Same friendly staff, same great ambiance, same great view from the balcony, same great breakfast. Try spending your afternoon in the sky bar in the executive tower, the view there is great, a drink to accompany you enjoying the beach in almost sunset is a perfect way to enjoy your time in this hotel. Overall, very recommended hotel for family leisure, no doubt

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Santo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

I have been traveling to Asia for the last 20 years and the Holiday Inn Pattaya in my opinion is the best Hotel in Thailand. The genuine caring attitude of the entire hotel staff, their warmth and courtesy, the ability of the staff to anticipate and be responsive to my needs, and their kind smiles are the major reasons why I look forward to returning to the Holiday Inn Resort in Pattaya. I would like to especially thank Pang, Jessie and Oilly, as well the entire breakfast buffet dining staff for their exceptional service and treating me as a VIP guest. Absolutely one of my favorite hotels in Asia! Thank you so much!

Room Tip: Rooms facing South Pattaya have the best views.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Douglas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

This hotel is right on the Pattaya One (beach) road and Pattaya North road; a bit far from the happenings -- which is good for some people (farer away from walking street).
It's one the cleaner and newer hotels in Pattaya; and almost all rooms offers sea view from the balcony, which is great. The service is also (which is common in Thailand). Overall, you get what you pay for -- its rate is above average while the room and service are above average too.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steven Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews