We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best dining place in Pattaya”
Review of Fat Belly Pattaya

Fat Belly Pattaya
Ranked #26 of 1,248 Restaurants in Pattaya
Description: "Fat Belly Pattaya" is an Eatery and Bar serving Western and Thai dishes with strong focus on handcraft food quality and we ensure that every dish we serve has no MSG added.
Restaurant details
Description: "Fat Belly Pattaya" is an Eatery and Bar serving Western and Thai dishes with strong focus on handcraft food quality and we ensure that every dish we serve has no MSG added.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Intimate venue, nice atmosphere and lighting, friendly service, lovely presentation and styling in the plates, great flavours, mainly from local organic produces. Fat Belly is apart in Pattaya dining scene, a touch of poetry and a seed for a new Pattaya...

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Asiadvisor001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bankponpisit, Management Team at Fat Belly Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Khun Stephane,

Thank you very much for your kind review

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our Exclusive Chef's Table Dinner by Chef Phunchita ANN Kamonto on 11 October 2018 at Fat Belly Pattaya.

I will pass this feedback to my team as well as Chef Ann since these compliments will surely contribute us to continue deliver the best dining experience to our beloved guests.

We will absolutely arrange this exclusive event again so please stay tune for our next chef's promotion!

We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon at Fat Belly Pattaya.

All the best,
Bank - Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (102)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 102 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

Delicious western and amazing delicious Thai food. I love deep fried crispy pork with Thai lemongrass. Really crispy cook to perfection. Will come back for sure. Plenty of parking space.

Thank S C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bankponpisit, Management Team at Fat Belly Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hello Khun S C,

Warm Wishes from Fat Belly Pattaya

Thank you very much for your kind feedback

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our Thai and Western dishes especially on our Stir-fried Roasted Pork Belly with Lemongrass. This is one of our retuning guests' most favorite dish!

At Fat Belly Pattaya, we do our best to deliver best dining experience to our guests.

Should you have any additional comments, please do not hesitate to let me know at fatbellypattaya@gmail.com anytime at your convenience.

We are absolutely looking forward to welcoming you back again at Fat Belly Pattaya.

All the best,
Bank - Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Tasty thai foods, black ink spaghetti seafood is the best. Many great choices of drinks to choose from. Great service with reasonable price.

Thank Thananya Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bankponpisit, Management Team at Fat Belly Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2018

Hello Khun Thananya Y,

Warm Wishes from Fat Belly Pattaya

Thank you very much for your kind review

We are pleased to hear that you had a great dining experience at Fat Belly Pattaya, especially on our tasty dishes and attentive service from our team members.

Squid Ink Carbonara is a fabulous choice! Our returning guests always come back for this dish. It is really a must try!

I will pass this kind feedback to our team since it will surely contribute us to continue delivering the best dining experience possible at reasonable price.

Should you need any further assistance or have any additional comment, please do not hesitate to contact me at fatbellypattaya@gmail.com anytime at your convenience.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again at Fat Belly Pattaya

All the best,
Bank - Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

Good service and GREAT food. Fresh and perfectly cooked. One of the better places in Pattaya for sure. They are closed on Mondays which is stupid cause I brought 6 guests for lunch.

Thank Torben R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bankponpisit, Management Team at Fat Belly Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

Hello TorbenRudgaard,

Warm Wishes from Fat Belly Pattaya

Thank you very much for your kind feedback

We are more than happy to hear that you compliments us as "One of the better places in Pattaya for sure" and you enjoyed our food and service. At Fat Belly Pattaya, we do our best to deliver the best dining experience possible.

Currently, we close on Monday. However, October 2018 onwards, we will close on Wednesday instead. Sorry about any inconvenience that may cause you earlier.

Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me anytime at your convenience at fatbellypattaya@gmail.com or contact any of our team members by dial +66 38 225 322.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon at Fat Belly Pattaya.

All the best,
Bank - Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

Delicious food, vibrant place, welcoming staff !
Worth every bit of money spent. Amazing time spent and the staff and management is very helpful and polite.
Highly recommend the place to anyone visiting Pattaya
Thank you for the wonderful experience

Thank ShlokeC1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bankponpisit, Management Team at Fat Belly Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

Hello ShlokeC1,

Warm Wishes from Fat Belly Pattaya

Thank you very much for your kind review and recommendation :)

We are glad to hear that you had an wonderful experience dining at Fat Belly Pattaya. At Fat Belly Pattaya, we do our best to deliver the best product and service at reasonable price.

I will pass this feedback to our team since it will surely contribute our team to continue delivering their best!

Should you need any further assistance including making reservation for your next visit, please do not hesitate to contact me anytime at your convenience at fatbellypattaya@gmail.com or +66 38 225 322.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Fat Belly Pattaya.

All the best,
Bank - Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fat Belly Pattaya also viewed

Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to Fat Belly Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing