We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food Great staff”
Review of 609 Kitchen

609 Kitchen
Ranked #3 of 1,241 Restaurants in Pattaya
Price range: USD 3 - USD 31
Description: 609 Kitchen brings the comfort of a modern day open plan home kitchen to the cool resort set up for the savvy traveler. The restaurant will attract the diners with and elaborate, colorful fresh food display, a wide selection of healthy salads, appetizers and freshly prepared, served of the table hot delicious main course from all over the world.
Restaurant details
Description: 609 Kitchen brings the comfort of a modern day open plan home kitchen to the cool resort set up for the savvy traveler. The restaurant will attract the diners with and elaborate, colorful fresh food display, a wide selection of healthy salads, appetizers and freshly prepared, served of the table hot delicious main course from all over the world.
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Driving from Pattaya route not away far from there. We came 5 people 1 baby they set the corner for us we love it
Today buffet at 609 it good quality , great service all staff taking care customer what they want and need, friendly and smile. Thank all of you so much we appreciate.

Thank Lukyee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renaissance P, Manager at 609 Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Khun Lukyee,

Thank you ever so much for your excellent review and lovely compliments.
We are thrilled to read how much you enjoyed our buffet selctions. Your commendations have been shared with our culinary team and they truly appreciated them.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kindest regards,
Hamza Cofi
Director of Food and Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (146)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

28 - 32 of 147 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

The food was delicious both Thai and international menu & service excellent. The staffs and Khun Aom are so lovely, attentive and helpful. Thanks, we will return!!

Thank Karakad_2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renaissance P, Manager at 609 Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear signature Karakad_2,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at 609 Kitchen restaurant.
We are pleased to know that you enjoy your dining experience and the services of Khun Aom in particular. Your sublime commendations have been shared with the team and they are very much delighted with them.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back in the not so distant future.

Kindest regards,
Hamza Cofi
Director of Food and Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

The food is delicious, the atmosphere is beyond expectation. Above all, every waitor/waitress and the chelf himself is amazingly nice. It was one of the most memorable dinner I have ever had.

Thank tarnpornphans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renaissance P, Manager at 609 Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear signature tarnpornphans,

We thank you for choosing to dine with us at 609 Kitchen Restaurant.

We are absolutely thrilled with your positive comments about our Ambassadors. This is what motivates our teams to keep delighting valuable guests like you.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the not so distant future.

Kindest regards,
Hamza Cofi
Director of Food and Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

It has been a memorable night to stay here. Good services, staffs and facilities. We will come back again.

Thank staysimple2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renaissance P, Manager at 609 Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear signature staysimple2018,

Thank you for sharing your experience at 609 Kitchen Restaurant on TripAdvisor!

We are very much delighted to read your tremendous review and positive interaction with our ambassadors.

On behalf of all our ambassadors, we look forward to welcoming you back in the not so distant future.

Kindest regards,
Hamza Cofi
Director of Food and Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Very good service. Staff is super nice. Facility is great. Great place for family. Very happy to come here again and again.

Thank vipworawat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renaissance P, Manager at 609 Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear signature vipworawat,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at 609 Kitchen restaurant.
We are pleased to know that you enjoy your dining experience and services. Your sublime commendations have been shared with the team and they are very much delighted with them.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back in the not so distant future.

Kindest regards,
Hamza Cofi
Director of Food and Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 609 Kitchen also viewed

Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to 609 Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing