We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
119
193
91
33
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
119
193
91
33
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big c plenty of sunbeds rooms are large per night pool bar disco thailand soi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
183 - 188 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2012 via mobile

A cute resort in the middle of Pattaya with nice rooms nice pools and acceptable food. The service is slow to non-existent and maid service has to be asked for. Other than that, this is a nice place for Pattaya and I would recommend it to others.

Date of stay: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank awmoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2012

First things first, the hotel is decent. Be aware if you find the thought of single middle aged/old western/Chinese men taking Thai girls back to their rooms or sitting round the pool all day, this place is not for you. That being said, all persons act civilised throughout, and there is nothing sinister occurring in public.

The rooms are average. Pattaya is very hot, and for whatever reason, every single night the AC would stop producing cold air at around about the same time. I found my self waking up every night in the stiffling heat.

The bathroom had an ant problem. But it was no great issue as these where not getting into the beds. It provided great entertainment when visiting the toilet after a dodgy kebab or two.

Then the main issue. There was this scratching and miaowing sound behind the fitted wardrobe. W reported this several times to the persons attending the desk. My girlfriend could hardly sleep through the noise. We requested to remove rooms, but our problem kept being forgotten about. That was until I broke into the top of the wardrobe and managed to get a picture of a kitten that had fell down the back of the wardrobe. It's mother would come back each night and feed it. After providing a picture we were moved rooms.

However no compensation was offered for our inconvenice.

The food served is very nice when ordered from the bar, and the pool area is very relaxing with free wifi provided.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthew419
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2012

Amazingly good place to stay. You are in the heart of the city yet staying in a full fledged resort.
Good food, great service compliments this beautiful property just next to the famour Al Czar show in Pattaya

Room tip: Don't take standard rooms as they are in the walkway
Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank CoolSanjeev
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2012

We a gang of five booked five villas in Sabai resort for our first trip to Pattaya.Must say,it was indeed one of the best places to stay in Pattaya with affordable budget.Staff were friendly,visiting places were near by.But am not sure if families would like this places,because of too many single people and their stuff.

Room tip: Get pool facing Villa B rooms
Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paraa007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 June 2012

Hi everybody!
I lived in this hotel in the beginning May. I booked a room in sunset villas building. It was very big room with two different beds. There were table for working, sofa with two armchairs and table, safe, bathroom with bathroom and shower cabine. Near the building located pool and cafe bar.
Well, if you do not like walking this rooms situated some far from reception, about 5-7 minute for medium speed of step. It was not problem for us. You could call to reception and get to reception by mini car)
Breakfast was normal, many different food.
If you want you can invite your friends in room without any question on reception.
Hotel locates near Big С cente, Alcazar Show and Tiffany too. You can take a motobike taxi and get to walking street in 5 minute!
Big plus that free wi fi are in hotel. It is normal speed internet access for working.
By the way, I sometimes heard music from nearest disco.
But Pattaya is noisy city. You must know it!
Well)
I wish you a good weekend.
It is good hotel with very nice prices for living.
I was satisfied)

Room tip: We stayed in Sunset villas building. It was a big room with all needed things.
Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank SaleSeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews