We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
stewart w

A good choice !

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 Apr 2024
Good Location
The Manager John is a great asset to the hotel.
Hotel well maintained with great staff
Stayed 4 days……. The rooftop pool was clean and quiet …
Breakfast was good and staff attentive…………………………………………………………………………………………………..!
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$130
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$131
  • Vio.com
    AU$107
  • Priceline
    AU$112
0.4 km from Whitehouse Condotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$136
  • Expedia.com
    AU$161
  • Agoda.com
    AU$110
  • Priceline
    AU$120
1.9 km from Whitehouse Condotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$69
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$120
  • Priceline
    AU$61
  • Hotels.com
    AU$118
1.7 km from Whitehouse Condotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$185
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    AU$200
  • Expedia.com
    AU$200
  • Trip.com
1.1 km from Whitehouse Condotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$125
  • Vio.com
    AU$121
  • Expedia.com
    AU$119
  • Priceline
    AU$149
0.9 km from Whitehouse Condotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$45
  • Priceline
    AU$34
  • Agoda.com
    AU$33
  • Expedia.com
    AU$56
1.4 km from Whitehouse Condotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$179
  • Expedia.com
    AU$187
  • Vio.com
    AU$169
  • Hotels.com
    AU$171
7.3 km from Whitehouse Condotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$85
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
    AU$78
  • Agoda.com
    AU$76
  • Expedia.com
    AU$106
9.1 km from Whitehouse Condotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$615
  • Trip.com
  • Agoda.com
    AU$453
  • StayForLong
3.2 km from Whitehouse Condotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • Vio.com
    AU$440
  • StayForLong
  • Agoda.com
    AU$440
2.3 km from Whitehouse Condotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Pattaya
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
52
41
5
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
52
41
5
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2024 via mobile

We were really impressed by this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff, immaculate and smart room with great soundproofing. Our balcony had no view but to be honest I’d asked for a quiet room and you’re really not going to get any great view in this location. Good breakfast choice and freshly cooked to order. Couldn’t ask for more.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 January 2022

My usual hotel on Soi 13 was closed when I tried to book for my stay early January 2022. I remember the Whitehouse Condotel next door and was able to book with an immediate response from the Whitehouse Condotel.

What is drawing me to Soi 13 is that it is a perfect location for me. Near the beach, mall and entertainment. I was pleasantly surprised the the Whitehouse. Apart from the location, It is super clean, rooms are brights, well lit, immaculate and offer all needed by a traveller. The breakfast is included and always prepared fresh as you order.

Room cleaning and restaurant staff was great and always eager to help and please. Special kudos to the manager (Jon) who always was helpful and offered great hints. As an example, he helped me to find the closest hospital for the required 2nd PCR test and got me a cab at a reasonnable price for my journey there. Just great service!

Thanks to Jon and staff for having make my 1 week stay enjoyable!

Date of stay: January 2022
2  Thank RPwings
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 June 2019 via mobile

Just return from my 6 visit to Pattaya and I stayed this time at the Whitehouse with some friends from Australia.
The location at Soi 13 is great close , close to everything you need, my stay at the hotel was excellent and the staff where very good and always ready to assist. My room was comfortable and large king bed , and the bathroom fine. Good wifi , and cable TV with many stations to watch.
My only concern that the breakfast menu is a little limited , but that’s not saying it was not nice it was fine.
But the best part of this was the price excellent value for money, yes I would definitely staying there again on my next visit next year

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 April 2019 via mobile

I’ve been coming here a few times now over the years and it never changes good service a warm welcome and immaculate rooms breakfast till 11am perfect after a late night lovely roof top pool with sun beds mattresses and pool towels
Central location close to everything you need

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank ShaunRiley1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 February 2019 via mobile

Good service, great breakfasts, wifi works perfectly and clean rooms. Fantastic location! Guest friendly. What else could you possibly want for the great value pricing you can get. 1/2 block from the sea and close to many restaurants, street shopping stalls, bars, massage, and shopping.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Johnny_Vegas007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews