We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (387)
Filter reviews
387 results
Traveller rating
112
153
75
27
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
153
75
27
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main road tuk tuk free shuttle pool view room sea view shuttle service decent breakfast quiet location nice hotel stayed in this hotel for nights family stay cheap price room service booked rooms beach road min walk swimming pool
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 387 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2018

Was here New years EVE, they had great dinner on the sky terrace with 360 view of Pattaya City.
i booked a pool view room and just paid a little for the upgrade to Sea View room.
Check in is very smooth and fast, everything was ready when i arrived.
I liked the animal stuff made with towel.
My room was always clean daily, changed the bedding and towels.
Breakfast was great with various of choices and freshly cooked eggs with your choice.
Thank you Best Bella Pattaya staff, looking forward to see you again if i got chance.

Stayed: January 2018
5  Thank SWAMPthing20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestBellaPattaya, Front Office Manager at Best Bella Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Swampthing20,

Thank you for sharing with us your magnifique experience here in Best Bella Pattaya.
We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations with the help of our team.

Your kind words will certainly be shared with our staff to keep them motivated in giving a quality service.

We are looking forward to welcome you back anytime soon.

Sincerely,
Russel Riley Austria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a week on business. Close to the beach and a few blocks from some great massage places. Room reminds me of South Beach decor, kind of a large boutique hotel. Comfy room 3-Star quality I would say. Very clean room and Nice staff. The area directly around the hotel not that nice but felt safe walking around. There is a shuttle to the main drag.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
3  Thank bobkendallMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestBellaPattaya, Front Office Manager at Best Bella Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2018

Dear Bob K,

Greetings from Best Bella Pattaya!
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your previous stay in our hotel.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Pattaya and to again choose Best Bella Pattaya to be your travel destination.

Best Regards,
Russel Riley Austria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

Stayed at the best Bella Pattaya at Christmas really enjoyed my stay .Staff where very helpful the free bus was a plus and the drivers where great Am going to book in the next week again for Christmas ,The only thing wrong the bed was to hard ,but i would .cant wait
jenny

Room Tip: sea view lovely view of the sea
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jennybf9738kj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestBellaPattaya, Front Office Manager at Best Bella Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Dear jennybf738kj,

Greetings from Best Bella Pattaya Familiy!
First of all, thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay in Best Bella Pattaya.
We are glad that you enjoyed your vacation whilst in our hotel.
And also, thank you for spending your Christmas with us.
We cannot wait to welcome you again on your future visit and looking forward to spend another Christmas with you.
Have a great and splendid year to you!

Best Regards,
Russel Riley Austria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018 via mobile

Have just returned from a 2 week holiday in Pattaya having stayed at Best Bella.

PERFECT!!

Everything about this Hotel was great!!
We managed to get a early check,They worked hard at this for us,staff were very accommodating and always very helpful,always got a smile a wave and a good evening!! Shuttle service from hotel to Dolphin circus was a lovely touch and made life easier!! It was clean and tidy also our cleaning lady has the best personality and we saw her every day and she also checked if all was ok!!

Can’t say enough and will happily answer any questions that you need to know!!

Best Bella THANK YOU!! You made our Holiday!!!!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestBellaPattaya, Front Office Manager at Best Bella Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear Steve C,

First of all, thank you for taking the time on writing a review about your stay in Best Bella Pattaya.
And thank you for the wonderful review and perfect score.
I will make sure that this review will reach our team and we will use this to be one of many inspiration to make our service more better.

We are looking forward to welcome you again on your future visit to Pattaya!

Best Regards,
Russel Riley Austria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

Relocated from best bella prima because there pool didnt get any sun and there is a shuttle bus running between the hotels. Yes hotel is dated and long in the tooth but rooms are clean and functional. Pool gets full sun but not many loungers and everyones balcony looking down on you.
However beach (not main beach) is accessible, walk up the road and down the steps, turn right, walk over the rocks and you will find some nice spots to sunbath ( not swim) and some little shanty resturants and a lot of Germans for some reason?
Had some issues checking in but they were resolve quickly with no drama.
This is ok budget accommodation but theres a construction site next door so if you like to party all nite and sleep all day dont stay here.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank globehoppin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestBellaPattaya, Front Office Manager at Best Bella Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Dear globehoppin,

First of all, thank you for writing a review about your stay in Best Bella Pattaya.
And thank you for giving some tips to fellow travelers.
We are looking forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Pattaya.

Best Regards,
Russel Riley Austria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews