We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 114
USD 100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bayview Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
USD 82
USD 59
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Areca Lodge(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
USD 48
USD 45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Pattaya(Pattaya)
USD 112
USD 95
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 108
USD 97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 203
USD 123
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Royal Cliff Beach Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
USD 135
USD 92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
USD 109
USD 87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
USD 221
USD 196
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (645)
Filter reviews
645 results
Traveller rating
311
232
62
21
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
311
232
62
21
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinerooftop poolbedroom suitefully equipped kitchencooking facilitiesirish pubwalking streethome away from homeshuttle busbig cmain roadbeach roadrooms are largefamily martan upgraderoom service ishotel management
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 645 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

This hotel is about 2 km from the beach front and has shuttle drop service to the beach front where there are a whole lot of restaurants and Central Festival Mall. Coming back one can hail the songtheaw or even walk the 2 km stretch.
Although this hotel is at close distance from the main street, it is tucked inside a cosy nook of the cross road away from the hustle and bustle of the busy Pattaya streets. Easy access to Family Mart and Seven Eleven.
Amenities include - Nice suites with kitchenette and washing machine facilities. The rooftop pool with Jacuzzi and also the gym with great view are added bonus.

Overall nice stay.
We stayed for 3 days in the last week of September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank priyakbhat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rattana T, Manager, Rooms at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear Mr Priyakbhat,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience of stay at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya.
We appreciate and good to learn you enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards
Ms Rattana Taisin
Manager, Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

We booked through Agoda who were by far cheaper than the others. All others added tax. Agoda did not. We went for the deluxe apartment 80 m2. We were not dissapointed. Very polite staff and swift check in. Although a little out of the way the 10 baht taxi were on route. If i was going to be critical. The grouting looked a little tired. Thats it. Fantastic place would recommend. When coming back to Pattaya this will be the place for me everytime.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gordon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

one of my fave hotel in pattaya...very friendly staff, good and big room...complete facility at the studio room, there are microwives and wasging machine at the room....top roof pool...i never get bored staying at this hotel...

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ipiauw C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

This is a very cheap hotel with more than amazing facilities... great hospitality... must contact Mr. Kik he knows a lot about the city and he there once you call him.. great washroom and very cozy rooms. I enjoyed a lot there. You can carry ready to cook food and make it there for free.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank shouvik k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

I usually at Amari Ocean just never this one. For this particular place, Everything is ok for such cheap price, I get what I paid for, some comfortable enough place to stay near the Pattaya Marathon venue.

We checked in and missed the towels hanging way inside the hiding corner of the shower. The reflection of the outside light on the shower booth glass also blocked the view. We called the front for towels. An angry housekeeper showed up all annoyed and sweaty with no shoes on, speaking loudly that how can there not be any towels. With our honest belief we said you can come point it out to us where the towels are because we did not see. She marched in pointed in that secret corner with very annoyed and loud voice "THERE THERE". I still could not see them because I have not walked in the shower booth and she got even more annoyed and yelled, face angry and repeated the pointing in a very rude and annoyed manner. We were very disappointed, shocked and petrified with this. I am still shocked and shaken a bit while typing this. She may be having a bad day or busy with something else but that does not treat her any right to treat other people like this, let alone a hotel guest. Basic manner of a housekeeper of any given hotel would be not to speak like that to guests who in no way raised any tone at her, let alone a hotel using Amari name? The manner was unacceptable and appalling to us. We would not have chosen to come here if it is not close to the running venue. Amari Ocean has exellent staff. Very bad experience this time I would say. How do I file an official complaint?

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank PuppyPower1107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rattana T, Manager, Rooms at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Amari Nova Suites Pattaya.

I am disappointed to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations.

Your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that the comment about housekeeping we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem.

I hope that you will accept our apology.

Best Regards
Ms Rattana Taisin
Manager, Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews