We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dream holidays”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
alice t
Paris, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dream holidays”
Reviewed 15 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

A fantastic place where we had dream vacations for 10 days, with our 3 kids (6 months, 4 and 6 year old).
The house is extremely convenient for a large family with its 3 bedrooms. The infinity pool falling into the sea is beautiful at any time during the day. The garden, splitted on 2 levels, is at the same time very safe with the children (easy to watch), beautiful with all its decorations and orchids, and very well thought to separate "calm" from "activity areas".
Service is just fantastic and never too much: General manager and maids of the resort, cook, driver, massage ladies...
Plenty of activities to enjoy with the family: elephant ride, exotic farm, waterfalls, natural reserve in Angthong, spa in the area, beaches restaurants within walking distance to find an excuse to live the resort, local fishers available for fishing lesson (fantastic with children), cooking lessons, sand beach downstairs absolutely fabulous....
Calm, Relaxing and pleasant at any time: despite the resort was fully booked, we never heard a single noise from other villas. And with children, probably the best villa where to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The calm
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jocelyn S
Hong Kong
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Simply sublime.”
Reviewed 24 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

When I first saw the villa on the internet, it seemed almost too good to be true and
I thought they must have used a really great photographer.

Our group consisted of my husband, my daughter, myself and my parents-in-law from France who have never been to Thailand before. We were stunned from the minute we stepped into the villa until the moment we waved goodbye to the staff, who felt like old friends by the time we left.

I don't think it is necessary for me to expand on what has been said on their website as the information it gives is pretty accurate. However, I ought to mention the friendly yet discreet staff who were always ready to help. We felt that no request was too small or too big and each request was treated with speed and attention.

We hope to be returning to this gem for many holidays to come.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: If I have to name one thing it would have to be the stairs leading to the villas as it means that I will not be able to bring my mother there due to mobility issues.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FredericB...
Hong Kong, China
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great alternative for maximum relaxation”
Reviewed 15 April 2015 for a stay in March 2014

One of my best villa experiences in Asia to date. Highly recommended for those looking to relax, among friends or alone.
- Very quiet and peaceful environment (amazing gardens, great ocean sunsets, private villa compound, good security)
- Unique design (loved the 2-level lay-out of the property, pool vs villa)
- Great service (super discreet but always available & resourceful)
- Good for sports (next to beach, great for morning jogs and bike rides)
Must be noted: a bit far from the airport and the busy east coast of KS (count ~30min-1hr) but i found that totally ok.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore...
Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A truly romantic paradise”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in April 2014

We stayed at the Headland Villa 2 for our mini-moon and it was truly paradise on earth - private, exclusive, quiet and breathtakingly beautiful. Away from the tourist traps in Chaweng, the villa is situated on a cliff, with a scenic beach front that allowed us to enjoy spectacular sunsets. We were pampered by the staff at the Headland with the best massages, fishing trips and delicious Thai food. The stylish interiors made us feel like rock stars.

We spent four days at the Villa and it was too short! We were sad to leave and are planning another trip back again this year. We hear that Villa 2 is the best one so we will choose it again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa was beautiful and the scenery was unbeatable
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugo B
1 review
“Fabulous! Fantastic! Super Friendly!”
Reviewed 20 February 2015 for a stay in September 2014

It's 40 mins drive from the airport. A little far but once u get there. The view will blow yr mind off!! The villa is do cosy! Very well layout. It's give you a sense of relaxation! The service is excellent. Staffs are all very friendly. Imaging have a call in massage service next to yr private pool facing an amazing see view!!! U have to try it once in yr life time!! I have been back for twice already! Will definately go back again n recommend friends!! Fabulous!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing