We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Magical Island and Gorgeous Villa”
other traveller has booked this property
SPA Pool great place to just relax
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
SPA Pool great place to just relax
Sunraise over the pool from the living area Looking from the living room & the kitchen in the background, looking over Tongson bay and SPA pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
SPA Pool great place to just relax
Sunraise over the pool from the living area
Looking from the living room & the kitchen in the background, looking over Tongson bay and SPA pool.
Beautiful sunraise
Sunset at Kayjon stunning with Koh Phan Gang in the back ground
TV Room with surround sound and Along with DVR
Infinity-Edge-Spa-Pool-3
Here we have the Kitchen with all Mod Con appliances
Beautiful Views looking down onto Tongson Bay with a white sandy beach
Overlooking Tongson Bay stunning especially in the evening
Spa Waterfall
The dining room with Kitchen in the back ground
master bathroom all in granite along with a SPA which overlooks the ocean
From the TV room balcony looking across the SPA pool to the dinning/kitchen
Another view of the master bathroom with SPA
Master Bedroom Mosquito Net over king size bed also has safe TV and DVD player and a fridge
Beautiful reflection over the SPA pool from the living room
The morning sunraise from the living area so peaceful
Entryway at night with fish ponds each side along with water fountains
Entry showing fishponds with water fountains both sides
Front garden showing bridge in the background to the front door
Across the Living Lounge Area
Living Area showing raised vaulted timber ceiling with fans
Powder room Vanity along with toilet and shower for pool users use
Dining room with Marble and teak table with the pool on the left hand side fantastic outlook
Bedroom 3 with a King size bed, TV,DVD,Safe and fridge, fully airconed
Bathroom 3 Vanity along with toilet and Shower all in Granite and Marble
Master-Bedroom-1 showing two directional kingsize bed so as you watch TV or look at the view, comes with TV DVD
Extra large bedroom with overhead mirror with fantastic lighting effects
Large bedroom with two way bed with the Samui hills backdrop on the wall behind the bed
bedroom 1c dressing with the door leading outside to the Hammock
Bathroom 1 Vanity along with toilet and shower
Here we have a Hammock under the villa looking out over the garden leading to it from the pic above
Bedroom 2. for children or together a double bed jpg
Bathroom 2  Vanity alsohas shower and toilet for children
Bottom Wall showing steps to beach
2Nd Stairway landing with windows opening to underneath garden planting
Looking up from the bottom of the villa
Top half of the villa overlooking Koh Phan Gang in the background
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
msim1991
Cheddar, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Magical Island and Gorgeous Villa”
Reviewed 4 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

9 of us have just returned from an amazing holiday in Koh Samui and staying at the lovely Kayjon Villa made it perfect. From arrival Kay and John met us off the mini bus and cold beers were waiting in the fridge. They couldn’t do enough for us, from recommending restaurants, trips to take and helping organise a fabulous boat trip. We all had a truly unforgettable holiday in Koh Samui and cannot recommend the island and the villa enough for people to stay. We can’t wait to come back! Thank you again from us all x

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2016
Guys it was all our pleasure to help you for your anniversary, and to help Millie organise things for you Julie so as you were kept in the dark so to speak for your Fab Sunset cruise..You guys were the perfect guests and are most welcome any time, all the best to you Millie for your upcoming wedding . John & Kay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARSBland...
Hobart, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We won't to come back ”
Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

There wasn't anything that the owners John or Kay couldn't help with. From getting a car, boat trips, local guide to having breakfast cooked by the one and only Noong to the handy pool and plenty of space that two families consisting of 4 adults and 4 teenagers had ... Thank you and I would recommend this Villa/mansion/beach side/home to anybody ... Thanks so much xxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2015
Hi Guys,
Sorry for the very late reply both Kay and myself are very happy that you were especially happy with Noongs cooking as was a trial for her glad it was all a success as we know you were all looking forward to coming to Koh Samui so much, you know where to contact us if needed cheers guys from hot Samui John & Kay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pendlebur...
Hong Kong, China
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa. Amazing hosts.”
Reviewed 17 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

I was looking for a holiday at short notice and I managed to find the perfect place.
Secured my booking only a week before as luckily the villa was free for the dates we wanted, paid for the villa in cash which is something I wouldn't usually do but felt fine and safe to do with John.
Communication between me and John was superb prior to arriving, gave him my flight details and arranged to be met at the airport.
When we arrived John and Kay were already waiting for us, definitely the most friendly people on Samui Island!
We were driven to the villa and as soon as we got through the door I was gobsmacked, its was even more beautiful than I had expected it has that holiday home feel to it, I felt right at home.
John and Kay showed us around and showed us where everything was, they even made sure to get some food in the fridge for us for when we arrived.

The villa its self is beautifully furnished, large bedrooms and bathrooms and is in a very secure area.

The next day the villa manager Manfred, the pool cleaner and the maid came round to introduce themselves, the maid came every few days we barely noticed her but the place was always spotless.

John had already arranged for a car for me and it was waiting in the garage when I arrived!

John arranged for us to go on a boat trip around the island on the Friday we were taken around the entire island and got a few hours on a small island to go snorkeling.

The villa has a great collection of activity leaflets, there is always something to do on Samui!

On the last day John and Kay came to collect us gave the security deposit back and dropped us back at the airport, I will hopefully be back to Samui soon and Kayjon villa will be my first choice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: John and Kay! the view was also amazing!!
Liked least: nothing, the villa is perfect
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2014
Many thanks for your kind response guys its appreciated by myself and Kay..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kitty w
Chengdu, China
1 review
“Dream villa”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

My friends and family had a perfect vacation in this villa.Its perfect for 8 people group,amazing sea view,nice pool,modern kitchen,private bedrooms.
John and Kay are very helpful and friendly also.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2014
Many thanks for your kind words, as is our home also we thank you for looking after it for us, its very much appreciated by us...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Reviewed 9 March 2010 for a stay in February 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Views and The Villa
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing