We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation from a vacation.. I'd rate it a 6 if I...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Chiang Mai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jh1989eng...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Vacation from a vacation.. I'd rate it a 6 if I could!”
Reviewed 6 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
4
people found this review helpful

My girlfriend and I decided to stay here for 9 nights to relax after some fast paced travel through Cambodia n Vietnam. Peter picked us up from the airport on time and kindly gave us a mini tour of the area near to the apartment. I loved where it was situated off Nimman Road n near Maya shopping mall, plenty of bars n restaurants to choose from. The scooter was brilliant, brand new 125cc, we used it all the time to get around the city n explore. The apartment is incredible value for money including the scooter! The apartment alone was a bargain, quality everywhere! great bed, fridge, TV, oven, bathroom. We got too used to the bed! Once we were back hostels n cheap guesthouse's we thought of that bed haha

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2015
Thanks so much for staying at our property I hope you enjoyed your birthday celebration. We hope to see you guys again. Tell a friend about our condos!!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark H
Sonora, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location Beautiful Views Wonderful Amenities”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Thanks Again Puy Pete & Nose ! Work brought me to Chiang Mai & your property was in a great location. I like to cook & your kitchen was perfect.
Great coffee shop & restaurant in your building too.
On my days off, your pool was very quiet and relaxing.
Having your scooter at my disposal was great. Thanks Nose for your help.
Puy your suggestions for shopping & entertainment was very helpful.
See you guys next year !
Mark
PS: your beds and bedding were awesome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Free Scooters, Kitchen, airport Pick up
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2015
Thank you again for staying at our condo I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to seen you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HankW007
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Times in Chiang Mai ! Awesome Hosts ! Coming back soon.”
Reviewed 25 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Thanks Pete & Puy for airport pick up. Great service. Your condo is awesome. Brand New. Great location. Love the bed. Thanks for the scooters and cell phone usage.
Can't wait for my return visit in September. It's gonna be great for the whole family to experience Chiang Mai. All your suggestions for restaurants and sites were perfect. We love the $8.00 massages. The coffee shop & Vietnamese restaurant in the lobby were very convenient. Thanks again for everything....See ya in September !
Hank & Bridgit
I look forward in receiving the information on the golf courses in the area. I can't wait to play.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Airport Pick Up, scooter usage & brand new condition of unit.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2015
Thanks again for your stay in our condos. I will be forwarding the golf info in the next few days. I am going to check out the local courses myself and get some info.
See you in September!
Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maroco22
Plérin, France
Level 6 Contributor
62 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Seul(e)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2016
Thanks for your stay and review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing