We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This is really a great villa for my big family...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Tourist attraction - Doi Suthep
Tourist activities - lantern launching
Tourist activities - lantern launching
Tourist attraction - temple
Tourist attraction - temple
Tourist attraction - temple
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Chiang Mai

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gigi1706
Hong Kong, China
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is really a great villa for my big family...”
Reviewed 7 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family had a great Easter holiday at Chiang Mai coz we chose the best villa there. Thanks for Zee!! My family played at the villa & pool happily. Zee and his staffs provided the best services for us & helped us a lot when we stayed there.
And the BBQ that Zee arranged is really good. We enjoyed to stay at this villa & we must get back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SongLiew
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
“Perfect Group Getaway !”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

It has been a decent stay and we enjoyed every moment we had in the villa. We were welcomed by Zee, the manager and the other staffs. They were very helpful throughout the entire booking and stay.

The Villa is located in the residential area and convenient stores were 5 to 10 minutes away. It's perfect for us as it is away from the busy town. The pool was crystal clear and the pantry is full of seasonings for our cooking leisure.

We were once worried on the mosquito problem (from other's reviews). But surprisingly, the mosquito problem was solved flawlessly.

It is a perfect getaway for family or a group of friends. It worth every penny spent and we would definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lizzy Y
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent service!!!”
Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The staff was very helpful highly please my family. Location is very near market. I love the breakfast. My family will come back again next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Breakfast
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carey380
Tweed Heads, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Really Nice And Very Convenient”
Reviewed 23 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Absolute decadent accommodation and we really loved our stay. The attention to detail has got to be seen to be believed. Close to everything, it is such a breeze when we visited Chiang Mai. The Butler, looking after our every need and although it was very cold that time of year, made us feel very warm and cosy. He was telling us that a couple of times in January this year that Chiang Mai got down to zero degrees! So looking forward to returning soon, as it would be an oasis pool side in the typical warmth and being so close to everything is such an advantage.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private oasis
Liked least: It was cold outside
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chezong
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Luxury - I think not!”
Reviewed 12 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We are 2 nights into our stay and I'm afraid this place wld be a 3.5-4 star at best. It just falls short of the website description and has been rather disappointing. Key issues: 1) the "pond" is their biggest mistake as its a nightmare mosquito breeding ground. So many mozzies, everywhere, everyday n night. Repellent can't save u. Doors of the villas don't close tight so beware. 2) Not able to lock doors and bedrooms so serious lack of security and no safes provided. 3) Air con and water heater not working in one of the 3 villas. Not acceptable for the price we paid. 4) A written promise of daily champagne breakfast on our email confirmation that is unknown to staff and even after our enquiry, the mgr says he can arrange this for one morning. That's not the definition of "daily". Don't make promises u can't keep!! Not to mention, breakfast comes in take away styrofoam packets that are simply transferred to plates - not cooked fresh at villa and only one item (eg pad Thai) served to everyone. No variety, no juices, only coffee and Lipton tea bags - basic...not luxury standard at all. 5) You will find dead bugs in both the bathroom and on ur bed...we did. Bottom line...it's a decent villa and if u come expecting 3 star stds then this place is pretty cool. Oh and travelers... be prepared to walk...this villa is deep in...at least a 15 min walk to the South Gate, and not a lot of cafes and shops nearby. Conclusion - bit of a pity cos the place has potential but really needs more maintenance (considering its spose to be quite new - it feels old) and I'd suggest more service like a driver on standby wld be useful.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2015
Dear Eugene,

Thank you very much for your time in writing this valuable review for us. Let me start by personally apologizing for the inconvenience these issues may have caused you. We apologies that our service was not up to our usual standard.

I have communicated these issues to my team and will be properly dealt with and we will make sure none of these issues will come across any of our guest in the future.

I will review the system in which the booking information is passed onto our villa team to ensure this does not happen again. However due to the Thai New Year, all shops and services were closed.

My team and I would like to thank you again for writing these valuable incidents that have come across your stay and apologies.

Thank you very much for your time.

Nonzee Wongsa

Villa Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing