We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (415)
Filter reviews
415 results
Traveller rating
146
154
66
25
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
146
154
66
25
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews villa rooms old town air con guest house sunday night market walls are very thin great position small buffet mosquito net superior room nice boutique hotel first morning thai style free breakfast a wonderful stay doi suthep stayed nights
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 415 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

I stayed there for 3 night ! Great staff, confortable stay! Great swimming pool and good breakfast too ! Everything you need is there! Reception staff are extremely nice and very helpful ! I do recommend to everyone! I loved everything and will be back !!!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
3  Thank Lookok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

This is a traditional local house with wood structure located in front of Sunday night market. There is a art gallery besides the hotel, very fine artwork product. 7-11 just next to the hotel, there is a very big temple very near to it. I like the peacefulness of the hotel, not so near to the market (10 mins) and not so noisy. They also offeer free breakfast with organic vege. The staff here are very friendly and helpful with english speaking as well.

Just the weather is very hot and dry is March.

Room Tip: All the room is not sound proof, cause made from wood and sometimes you can able to hear your neighbor voice very clear
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Qing88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Very friendly front desk. Location is in the center of the old city. NIce breakfast in a very pretty glassed in area by the pool. They are added some more rooms that I am guessing will be very nice. I was in C 6 which is upstairs. The stairs are pretty steep. Also heat rises so the a/c had an issue with keeping it cool enough for me. The deck had no view but was useful to dry laundry. The hotel also does laundry cheaply. The walls are thin.

Room Tip: Not sure, but downstairs would be cooler I think and the new units across from the lobby should be good.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Seniortraveler65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

Cute little shop with many nice items to choose from. My wife bought a nice canvas and wicker purse and my friend bought some nice prints. They offer some original artwork I had not seen anywhere else. Just a few steps from the Pra Singh temple.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank Nick N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

We came here as the final stop on our honeymoon. The location is really great: amazing restaurant across the street, half a dozen temples within blocks, and the Sunday walking market is literally right out front. Would not recommend this if you're going to be spending a lot of time in the room. Cleanliness was acceptable, bed was okay, just nothing special. It's a great place to sleep in between doing other things. Staff was excellent. Free breakfast was as expected for free breakfast. Coffee was absolutely terrible but I survived having to walk a block to a real cafe. Would rate a 5 for location, a 3 for overall quality, and a 4 for value.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Sarah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews