We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (905)
Filter reviews
905 results
Traveller rating
673
181
40
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
673
181
40
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tuk tuk night market an oasis old city central courtyard the ground floor small hotel beautiful hotel ping river busy city our honeymoon beautiful pool quiet location free shuttle deluxe room visiting chiang mai main road
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 905 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

The Puripunn Grand Baby Hotel is a superb place to stay in Chiang Mai. This boutique hotel has been lovingly maintained and the service is everything you would expect.
Our room was very spacious and clean with a considerable size bathroom. It was very close to the swimming pool which was great. As we used it most days.
The place was very peaceful and relaxing.
My only complaint is that the Restaurant wasn't quite as good as I expected.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank W8967VEsusanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

I enjoyed my stay at the Puripunn Baby Grand Boutique Hotel. The staff were all very friendly and attentive and helpful.My room was beautiful and I had a wonderful Thai massage. The hotel is centrally located.I will definitely return.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank allisonmalin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Nice place, very comfortable. Only issue was that there were only a couple of English channels, and only Fox "News", no other options for news, ugh.Pool is beautiful. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 528donna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018

Exceeded all our expectations. Staff so welcoming on arrival but also every time we returned from a day out. So warm, friendly and nothing too much trouble, so very helpful. Not far from main square, so great location and so very peaceful. Definitely to visit again and stay at this beautiful hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaelcmedway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Att V, Owner at Puripunn Baby Grand Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Dear michaelmedway,

Greeting from the land of sharing. Thank you very much for your kind review. Regarding our location, we chose to be among a peaceful local Chiang Mai neighbors but then not far to roam around Chiang Mai. We are glad to know that you feel the same way. We will do our best to keep up with our accommodation and services. Hope to have a good chance to welcome you back sometime in the future.

Kind Regards,

Att Viravaidhya,
Owner of Puripunn Baby Grand Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018

We really enjoyed our week at the purripunn Baby Grand. Service is great, rooms are really comfortable and luxurious, landscaping and decor generally was amazing. We liked that it is a little off the beaten track - it was quiet and peaceful. Getting to and from local sites and markets was easy. Would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank annbrady2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews