We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 27
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/21
Priceline
USD 23
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Agoda.com
USD 20
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
eDreamsUSD 27
Trip.comUSD 21
Expedia.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
15
50
38
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
50
38
7
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Good hotel close to airport. Rooms are clean and comfortable. We booked without breakfast but it is very centrally located therfore you can find breakfast outside. All in all a good experience. View could be better but that is nothing to complain about if You book a hotel in town.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Patric H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Staff not helpful at all. Don't know why the bike hire at the front desk asking for 250bath as just around the corner it's 100bath per day. Rooms are not new and look tired. The cleaners did a good job. The breakfast buffet was good selection. Won't stay here again...

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank duttkrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

Past its best and in need of a refurb but serves its purpose. Clean, quiet and safe, staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast seems to be the only meal served in restaurant catering for mostly Chinese tourist market.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Charlie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

Spending 5 nights here. Loads of restaurants, cafes and bars nearby. Not far from Maya Shopping Mall. Very reasonable rates on room. Clean and comfortable. Plenty of channels on the TV.
Breakfast is vast buffet style affair. Plenty of choice and very tasty.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank roberthK7215LS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 May 2017

My room had a gorgeous view of the mountains, which was beautiful at sunset. The room was quite large and the bed was very comfortable. The air conditioner was a little loud though and needed some fixing. My room was right in front of the elevator, which concerned me, because I was afraid of noise, but it was all fine.

I had been staying along the riverside and had paid twice as much as I paid for this hotel room and the Mayflower was a much better value. The neighborhood is also very trendy, and has a lot of bars, restaurants and night life.

It's a bit away from the old city, however, so keep that in mind. Otherwise good value.

They have this strange, unnoticed, requirement that you give B400 in cash as security at check-in, which is annoying, particularly because they also swipe your credit card for incidentals. Other than that, a good value.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jv104
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews