We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 27
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/21
Priceline
USD 23
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
eDreams
USD 27
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/21
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
15
50
38
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
50
38
7
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2017

The hotel's location is at heart of the most popular area for youngers in Chiang Mai. their stuffs are active while the room is old but clean and big. Their breakfast buffet was alright but the smoothie bar is a must.

However, our restroom was flooded due to bad draining system.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sillapatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

This hotel was located in the Village and close to the restaurant and shops. The room was small and food was fair not much choice to eat. The staff was not helpful and friendly. The car park was really full that we had to find a space area.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Phuri2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

Our room was on the 4th floor, when we checked in we were told to walk up the stairs to the second floor, no elevator on the main level. We both had around 75 lbs each to hike up the stairs, seriously didn't like that, no help from anyone. The room was pretty clean and the air on worked well, problem is I don't think there is a quiet side to this hotel, base music playing till 2 am or so. So would I recomend it, No..

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 62cole
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

The room was simple, but fine, except the air conditioning wasn't working so when I went out for dinner I asked them to fix it and when o came back 2 hours later nothing has been done.

Only when I started complaining did they finally send someone to look at it. Very annoying to have to sit and wait for that to be done when all I wanted to do was have a shower and go to bed after a long day in the sun and mountains!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank BKK-Gourmande
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

Because of location, then choose to stay here for family trip. A/c remote control doesn't work, swing mode also doesn't work. Blanket cover having big hole! Checked in since 4.30 pm and left the room for dinner, come back at 8, extra bed is not set yet! My kids tired but couldn't sleep.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank pepperyment
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews