We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa
Ranked #30 of 394 Hotels in Chiang Mai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 October 2013

We arrived at Chiang Mai airport blurry eyed from a long flight from Australia. Upon arrival, we were greeted with a lovely natured gentleman who drove us to the Hotel.
WOW, at the hotel everything was organised, even some cool rice tea as we checked in.
The whole place was exceptional with room sizes as big as I have been in before and the star rating was at least 4. Even a lovely greeting card was displayed on our desk, there are the touches that make a difference
First night sleep was soooo quiet and every night after that was great. All the staff were perfect natured and organised all our requests.
Special thanks to Fai for always greeting us with a smile.
This place is a definite for anyone who wants to stay at the perfect location. I am so glad we decided to stay at the Siripanna Hotel.
10 out of 10

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bruce R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,223)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

507 - 511 of 1,223 reviews

Reviewed 8 October 2013

We travelled to Thailand for a wedding in July with three children aged 11, 10 and 7. From the time we arrived (which was in the middle of the night) to the time we left the staff made it their business to make our stay a memorable one.

The staff went out of their way on many occasions especially when our 10 year daughter became unwell. They asked about her every time they saw us for the next couple of day asking many times if we needed them to call the doctor. One of the staff actually drove my husband to the local pharmacy to buy some medicine.

The staff were generally interested in our trip making sure we had the best time.

The wedding was held in the resort - it was a lovely day except for the weather. We had to make a run for it half way through dinner to the inside function room which was set ready for us to move straight it. The staff ran around making sure the guests had umbrellas to make the trip inside.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Happytravelerbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

I took a honeymoon at late September , which was a low season. All the staff there were nice , they greeted us every time we saw them . Aof , a front desk receptionist was specially helpful when we had little problem about the booking.

I loved the activities provided by this hotel including rice planting activity and the hand-made activity between 6:00 -7:00 p.m , really enjoy it!

Definitely will come back again and strong recommendation to those who love LANNA style resort .

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brendaieong932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Stayed here on my honeymoon last month. After 28hrs of travel we arrived at 9am, and we were able to check in right away. The staff was very helpful with everything from transportation and directions to dinner and massages. The pool and happy hour are very enjoyable. Our room had all the amenities and the shower and bathtub are huge. The location was great being close enough for a cheap taxi but far enough to have some quiet at night. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

We stayed the Siripanna for 4 great nights.it was all we wished for- beautiful relaxing and all you expect from 5 star hotel. The rooms are very big, the stuff are helpful and very professional. The food was very good and the pool is beautiful!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iriscohen740
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chiang Mai hotels
3.2 km away
Khum Phaya Resort & Spa, Centara Boutique Collection
2.8 km away
De Naga Hotel
De Naga Hotel
#32 of 394 in Chiang Mai
995 reviews
1.6 km away
Yaang Come Village
Yaang Come Village
#37 of 394 in Chiang Mai
967 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Bodhi Serene Hotel
Bodhi Serene Hotel
#36 of 394 in Chiang Mai
1,008 reviews
1.6 km away
Rimping Village
Rimping Village
#14 of 394 in Chiang Mai
2,113 reviews
2.1 km away
Dusit D2 Chiang Mai
Dusit D2 Chiang Mai
#28 of 394 in Chiang Mai
1,916 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa

Address: 36 Rat Uthit Road | Wat Kate, Chiang Mai 50000, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chiang Mai Province > Chiang Mai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Chiang Mai
#13 Family Hotel in Chiang Mai
#14 Spa Hotel in Chiang Mai
#22 Luxury Hotel in Chiang Mai
#24 Romantic Hotel in Chiang Mai
Price Range: $92 - $407 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelQuickly, Agoda, Expedia APAC, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Hotels.com and Hooroo Pty Ltd so you can book your Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Siripanna Grand Resort And Villa
Siripanna Grand Resort & Villa Hotel Chiang Mai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing