We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grace Boutique Guest House
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Top North Hotel(Chiang Mai)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel M Chiang Mai(Chiang Mai)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Kavil Guesthouse(Chiang Mai)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ampawan(Chiang Mai)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
De Naga Hotel(Chiang Mai)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tamarind Village(Chiang Mai)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
19
24
21
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
24
21
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthapae loftold citychecking inwonderful stayguesthousebahtasiadrivewaywifi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2011

I spent just a night in November in this Guest House as I arrived in Chiang Mai earlier than I should and I already had booked another guesthouse for the other days. This guesthouse was a nice surprise. The staff was really friendly and helpful. The room was big and clean. It had hot water, TV, Air-Con and free bottles of water. I took the name of the place as when I'll come back in Chiang Mai, i could come back there!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Franz_Zena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2011

Just moved to a guesthouse around the corner as Grace's doesn't have plugs in the rooms, or hot water. It does have lots of Lizards though. It was clean and cheap, but there are other, much nice, bigger places available for the same price that have much better facilities! It does have free wifi though it isn't great in the roms!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank hootwink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2010

I recommend this guest house and the staff for the perfect service
Nice location in Chiang Mai and very good rooms with AC and hot shower.
Just need to Thank you again the owner and Kim for their welcome and sympathy
Ben

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank benllanes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2010

Really nice and unpretencious place to stay. Good value and much more friendlier staff than the SK House which we stayed in for two days. Very relaxed and a good place to meet other travellers. Their TAT office is very effient (Thanks Nathalie!), but like most Travel agents in Thailand expensive.

Only drawback is that this is slightly off the main street so Tuk-Tuk drivers will have difficulty finding it so pick somewhere on main street to be dropped off.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emeraldeye64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews