We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful home and hosts”
other traveller has booked this property
Pool Waterfall
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Waterfall
Living room Aerial Chandra artist Residence
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Pool Waterfall
Living room
Aerial Chandra artist Residence
Living room
Living room and pool
Pool at night
Pool at night
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Pool At nigth
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom dress room bathroom
detail
living area bedroom 2
bedroom 2
bedroom 2 bathroom
detail
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3  detail
Bedroom 3  bathroom
Bedroom 3 bathroom
detail
bedroom 4
bedroom 4  desk
bedroom 4  detail
library
library detail
library detail
detail
detail
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Chiang Mai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mm98072
Kirkland, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful home and hosts”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We shared this beautiful home with friends for a week. There are many unique and artistic elements throughout. The outside dining area and pool is wonderful. The location is very quiet and peaceful. The hosts arranged for a great driver and a van for the week, which worked out extremely well. They also arranged for a tour guide, a chef, massages on site, and provided help for any need. The staff provides daily cleaning, laundry for a small fee, pool and grounds maintenance, etc. We thoroughly enjoyed the home and our gracious hosts.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kali737
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Level 6 Contributor
78 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Luxurious, secluded, fun and unique residence”
Reviewed 27 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

What a wonderful stay at this secluded villa a little bit south of Chiang Mai’s old city. Each of the four ensuite bedrooms is differently designed (one has an outdoor shower) and we had fun trying to decide who would sleep where. I was lucky enough to sleep in the high bed which was supremely comfortable.

Everybody loved the fact that the outdoor areas were so nice, with day beds, sun loungers, a long wooden dining table, and other cushioned seating.

There’s a large projection screen in the living room and a big library of DVDs otherwise most of our ‘down time’ was outdoors around the pool or sitting at the swim up ‘bar’ served from the kitchen. The kitchen is well stocked with everything you need to cook yourself or for the chef (available on demand) to prepare a meal to be taken outdoors by candlelight.

The house is quiet and surrounded by a beautiful tropical garden making you feel like you are away from it all when the main city and the airport are only 20 minutes or so away. A really special and uniquely designed place that's great for groups of friends or families.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mathiswor...
2 reviews
“Amazing stay ”
Reviewed 19 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Our stay at this home was magical. The pictures are great and the house truly lives up to them but there are entire areas of the house & property that aren't pictured that are equally gorgeous. We got an amazing time at this house! Our hosts were just perfect and we really felt like being at home. We would absolutely return for another stay... if you are considering this home, don't hesitate!
Un vrai havre de paix difficile à quitter !
Enjoy !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tis345
London
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Increadible place”
Reviewed 30 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We had the most wonderful time in this place. The architecture and interiors were wonderful and you felt like you were in a Thai palace. The location is amazing as you are in a lovely central area of Chang Mai, but surrounded by beautiful trees and gardens.
One of our boys befriended the host's boy and they had such fun together and were inseparable. Our host organised our family a meal and that was magical.

It was probabably the best holiday we have ever had as a family of 5.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex B
Beijing, China
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“the perfect place for a weekend get away”
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We have been staying at this beautiful house for the second time now and can't wait for the next time. It beautifully decorated and very spacious. Great outdoor areas for lounging by the pool or enjoying a meal with friends or family at the large communal table. an amazing stand alone kitchen and a swim-up bar (my personal favourite).

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing