We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“delicious food”
Review of Eat Is Life

Eat Is Life
Ranked #6 of 2,662 Restaurants in Chiang Mai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 5 - USD 18
Restaurant details
Reviewed 21 September 2018

Delicious food at very nice price. highly recommended. my beef was delicious! also they have a great and very fresh salad bar for free, very nice option when you waiting for your food.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank henry l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (851)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

43 - 47 of 851 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2018

i had a delicious meat at this restaurant yesterday night, was and australian beef percfectly cooked and seasoned i thinl like with rosemary and was amazing, very tasty and tender at the same time. i will comeback!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank martha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

i have to admit, if you are looking for top quality ingredients in Chiang mai, thats your place. a very tasty food perfectly prepared and cooked in front your eyes on a teppanyakki grill, Delicious! Also they have a very fresh salad bar, for free!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank john g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Good location, small and clean restaurant, and also good service, but the food was excellent. very fresh salad bar and veggies and my sea-bass was delicious! we will comeback again

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

What a little gastronomic gem :) Loved this food! Great chef, great staff!! Had the best meal and pretty quick!!! We will definitely come back, thank you!! ♥️

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Gabriela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eat Is Life also viewed

Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 

Been to Eat Is Life? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing