We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good position. Very accommodating owners. There...”
other travellers have booked this property
City view from balcony in the room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
City view from balcony in the room
Living room with 40inch LCD tv and high speed wifi
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
City view from balcony in the room
Living room with 40inch LCD tv and high speed wifi
Small pantry with refrigerator, microwave, utility
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bangkok

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Explorati...
2 reviews
“Good position. Very accommodating owners. There if you need them, leave you alone if you don't. Perfect”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Everything you need near by. Very much enjoyed our stay. All the security people and attendants are so polite and friendly. The perfect place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NorthStar...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Thai hospitality at its best !”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Five stars do not do justice to the wonderful experience we had here and feel so blessed to have discovered this opportunity. From the host's kind offer to pick us up at the airport after a midnight arrival, to the tour of Chinatown eateries known only to locals, the owners demonstrated the very best of traditional Thai hospitality. Their exemplary kindness included farewell gifts of snacks and fruit after dropping us off at the airport. But that was not all!. I did not notice my cell phone was missing until inside the departure area and thought I had forgotten it in their car. I emailed our helpful host to report the loss and hoped they could send it on to our next destination. I was absolutely blown away by what happened next. Our hosts made a U-turn back to the airport to look for the phone which they found curbside, where I had inadvertently dropped it while loading the luggage. So it was an unexpected and pleasant surprise to see them suddenly appear in the departure area with the news that they had found the phone and that I should go with them to Lost and Found in order to reclaim it.

You will be made to feel completely at home here and have your faith in humanity restored! I cannot thank the host and her parents enough for all their kindness. Long live Thailand and its wonderful people!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton, Virginia
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tereza L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: l'accueil chalereux
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing