We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bangkok
Bangkok Food Tour
189 Reviews
from USD 50.20
More Info
from USD 13.40
More Info
from USD 43.80
More Info
from USD 40.70
More Info
Reviews (1,384)
Filter reviews
1,384 results
Traveller rating
551
588
197
28
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
551
588
197
28
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall food court gourmet market food hall high end em quartier phrom phong bts station phrom pong water garden luxury brands nice mall department store brand name sukhumvit road siam paragon high class both sides
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 1,384 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

With waterfall in the center its a good shopping center unique in Bangkok.

Lots of food and shops upstairs and very friendly staff at information.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank lianchu77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Right across Sukhumvit from its 'older' cousin 'The Emporium' EM Quartier has been open for a few years now, and features 3 separate buildings, but not too inconvenient as there are walkways connecting them on several levels. With a variety of high end shopping, it is smaller, and at least while we were there, less hectic. The gem, however is the amazing four floors of restaurants that are not only great, but are set in a totally unique architectural layout. When you arrive on the 6th floor you are confronted with a wide walkway that proceeds to curve its way around the outside of the building. As wind your way around and steadily upwards you are greeted by a nice variety of very good restaurants. We went for a quick dimsum hit, but saw at least 4 other spots that we will try to find time to visit on our next trip. EM Quartier advice MARKET!! this incredible spot.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Bob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

This is a mall and more . There are many high end stores and yet mid range ones like hnm and Zara. They have container markets in the courtyard as well which have a good selection of clothes and jewellery although they are pricier then the ones you can get wholesale . However they age of a better quality .
The mall itself is huge and very beautiful with waterfalls and garden to relax . Many eating places which offer alfresco dining . Lots to see and do .

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Aaq_irf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

This is a huge mall with lots of options. My first impression was that this is an extremely high-end mall, but I ended up getting quite a few low-cost, unique and good quality gifts for my family. I spent hours roaming around the mall. The garden, and the Helix were really cool concepts, and the garden provides a great respite from the crowd.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank SujaR85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

There are many reviews of this place already so I'll just add my voice to what most reviewers have said: this place is awesome! It's easy to get to, it's big, it's clean, it's air conditioned, there are so many shops, so many restaurants, a food court, there's a multiplex theater, there's an IMAX theater (loved watching Rogue One: A Star Wars Story in 3D, IMAX!), a luxury fitness center, a gourmet food market, etc. and they often have special events (like live performances). And here's a personal preference of mine: they have clean bathrooms! I know it may sound so ho hum but to me, it's a big deal! If I need to go to a bathroom, the last thing I want to see is a squat toilet! No thanks! Ugh! The bathrooms here are very clean, well lit and air conditioned!

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Rand U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews