We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (987)
Filter reviews
987 results
Traveller rating
604
280
70
21
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
604
280
70
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews charcoal restaurant rooftop bar bumrungrad hospital washing machine tuk tuk serviced apartment one bedroom apartment home away from home large bedroom living room rooms are spacious nana bts long stay duty manager higher floor excellent stay comfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
648 - 653 of 987 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2012

The rooms and standard of service at Fraser Suites is impeccable. We stayed there for a little over 3 months. Fraser Suites truly made us feel like we were at home especially after our baby was born. A big thank you to the staff as well who made it complete.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSSK-GMDerrick, General Manager at Fraser Suites Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2012

Dear Simon C,

I’m pleased to hear that our products and services met your expectations. Your kind appreciation encourages our team members to continue to strive for excellence.

We hope when you come to Bangkok you will stay with us again.

Kind Regards,
Derrick Gooch
General Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2012

Super location, friendly staff, fantastic suite, we booked into a deluxe one bedroom and are very happy with our room, very comfortable bed, which for me is important. Lot's of space, you have your own living room, kitchen and big bathroom. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Book a deluxe room.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Natasha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSSK-GMDerrick, General Manager at Fraser Suites Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2012

Dear Natasha S,

We are happy to hear that you found Fraser Suites Sukhumvit “Great Accommodations.” Thank you for the compliments on our staff, spacious suite and bed which is noted for being very comfortable.

We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit Bangkok.

Kind Regards,
Derrick Gooch
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2012

I have been staying in Fraser Suites Sukhumvit, fairly regularely since the past 5 years. I have always found the service very friendly and efficient. The apartments are neat and clean and self suffecient. The property is quiet and away from the noise, yet very easily accessible to Nana station or the main road. The tuk-tuk service is always at hand, though another tuk-tuk would add more value. Highly recommended !!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hemant g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSSK-GMDerrick, General Manager at Fraser Suites Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2012

Dear hemant g,

We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with Fraser Suites Sukhumvit for the past 5 years. We are happy you find the service friendly and efficient and the property quiet and private, which helps because we sit further, back from Soi 11. However, as you mention you can always grab a free Tuk Tuk shuttle to the nearest BTS station.

We look forward to welcoming you to your home away from home the next time you come to Bangkok.

Kind Regards,
Derrick Gooch
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2012

Conveniently located near the CBD of Bangkok, with various F&B options within walking distance. A little wait to get a taxi in the morning, but cabs aplenty in Bangkok.

Very clean and comfortable rooms and the service was attentive and not obtrusive.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSSK-GMDerrick, General Manager at Fraser Suites Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2012

Dear markveolnvi,

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at Fraser Suites Sukhumvit and you found it an excellent place to stay during your business trip. Thank you for mentioning all the great F&B outlets nearby and I would like to mention our new rooftop bar and restaurant called Above Eleven has also recently opened. This is located on the 33rd floor of Fraser Suites Sukhumvit.

Next time you stay with us please ask our front desk to have a taxi waiting for you if you need to leave at a certain time in the morning. We would be glad to do this and help save you time in the morning.

We hope to see you back again the next time you come to Bangkok.

Kind Regards,
Derrick Gooch
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2012

Good location and clean suites friendly staff. Breakfast can be improved .The new bar Above 11 has a fabulous view. Good friendly service too.The rooms are very well lit and ventilated. The bath rooms are also large and well maintained . There are multiple restaurants to choose from in and around the hotel.

Room Tip: Two bed room suites are a good value for Money if travelling with family.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Manish M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSSK-GMDerrick, General Manager at Fraser Suites Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2012

Dear morzaria,

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Fraser Suites Sukhumvit and enjoyed the location, clean suites, nice large bathrooms, friendly staff and our new Above Eleven rooftop restaurant and bar. Fraser Suites is located in the ideal location with many great places to visit. We also take note on the breakfast offering and are working to improve on this experience.

We hope to see you again next time you are in Bangkok.


Kind Regards,
Derrick Gooch
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews