We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Fajita and Burritos in town”
Review of Margarita Storm

Margarita Storm
Ranked #110 of 13,712 Restaurants in Bangkok
Price range: USD 3 - USD 15
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Khlong Toei Nuea
Description: Bistro serving high quality, fresh innovative American and Mexican food. Wide variety of margaritas and other cocktails. All pints at 99 Baht. Famous Wagyu burgers!
Reviewed 15 April 2021 via mobile

This is a go to place for me. Whenever I cannot decide what I wanna eat, I just end up at Sunrise. Also, they have great selection of vegetarian options so it works for all moods

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank 943karandeeps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg L, Owner at Margarita Storm, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2021

Thanks! We work hard to make sure we have something for everyone, everyone who loves Mexican food! It is my go-to food as well! Greg, Owner Margarita Storm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,292)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 1,292 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2021 via mobile

Great mexican food. Had a quasadilla that was so good. The atmosphere is nice and there are a lot of specials.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank adventureman3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg L, Owner at Margarita Storm, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2021

Thanks for visiting and I am glad to hear you liked the quesadilla, I hope you give our birria quesadilla try next time, you will be pleasantly surprised at how seriously tasty it is! Greg, Owner Margarita Storm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

Great
The waiter is so kind
I went here for the first time
Everything is perfect here
I’m recommended at Silon soi 4

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank nattawutj2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg L, Owner at Margarita Storm, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Thanks for the review, I am glad to hear you enjoyed your meal at Sunrise Tacos as Silom, would you mind changing the location of your review from Margarita Storm to Sunrise Tacos on Silom? Thanks and be sure and visit both restaurants! Greg, Owner Margarita Storm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

Nice food..enjoy the dips the most! location at silom is a good one and is opened all the times wid good service..

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Leena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg L, Owner at Margarita Storm, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Thanks Leena, we do have a Sunrise Tacos at Silom, and another one at Termal 21 as well as Sukhumvit 33, Ekkamai and Onnut. Margarita Storm has the same great Mexican food but with a few more options and a fun game room upstairs. Plus its open 24/7. Greg, Owner Margarita Storm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021

First time to Margarita Storm and I was not disappointed!

We had a portion of the chili beef fries to share, a taco salad bowl and a portion of their fried tacos.

It was outstanding. The margaritas are GREAT. Highly recommend a jug for value for money!

Server was Jun. highly energetic and practically ran the place himself, he was great.

Enjoy the food guys!

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank Jonathon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg L, Owner at Margarita Storm, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Glad to hear we could convert you to our cause! I love Mexican food and it was really important to me to make sure that not only did Bangkok have tasty Mexican food but that it was as authentic as possible which is why we have two chefs from Mexico overseeing every recipe. Greg, Owner Margarita Storm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Margarita Storm also viewed

 

Been to Margarita Storm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.