We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
46
5
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
5
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews on nut motorbike taxi tesco lotus bts station morning evening studio apartment tuk tuk service stayed here free shuttle service small balcony perfect stay great room big c special thanks great place to stay the ground floor room service
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

I love staying at iPremium. Such friendly staff. Great location. Convenient tuk tuk to BTS. The building is clean, quiet and comfortable. Internet is perfect. Gym very good. Rooms are big and clean. Restaurant has great dishes. 7/11 around the corner. I will be back.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank GordonAdamsMusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

I stayed at ipremium for about 3 months last year and came back again this year to stay another 3 months. The friendly staff and cleanness of the place was among my reasons. It is located near On Nut BTS station and surrounding area that gives you the feeling of being in the heart of Bangkok. At the same time, it's somewhat quite and peaceful. The restaurant has various food with good quality and reasonable prices. The air conditioned gym is a plus for me. Everyone who works here is nice, respectful, and helpful. Overall, it's a good deal for your money.

Room tip: top floors have better views
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sshapur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

Recommend such a nice place, clean and not far convenient central. In the apartment have laundry, restaurants and TookTook pick you up from bts Onnut station. Facility shopping mall, transportation, cinema.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Kanyarat P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

The building is relatively new and is kept very clean and well-maintained. The restaurant is great, it has a gym and good laundry facilities. The staff are always helpful. I've never complimented elevator service before but these are so fast and efficient that I mention them. I like the quiet, mostly Thai neighborhood but proximity to the BTS line.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelinRan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

I keep returning to this place every year for a 3-4 week stay. The best features of this place are: it is new and premises are kept clean. The general manager, Mr. Suchol speaks good English so communication is not a problem.
The staff in general can understand and speak enough for what you require of your stay.
Restaurant, Exercise room with basic equipment, and transportation to Mass Transit System at peak times.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rafae1-2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews