We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,227)
Filter reviews
5,227 results
Traveller rating
2,617
1,807
537
172
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,617
1,807
537
172
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar party house national stadium infinity pool mbk shopping centre jim thompson house tour desk the ground floor travel agent walking distance our honeymoon club room buffet breakfast stayed here for nights fantastic hotel nice pool tuk tuk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,917 - 2,922 of 5,227 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2012

This hotel is really good, comfortable big rooms. Amazing swimming pool. Friendly staff and on a great location.
If you want a luxury hotel for a resonable price this is the place to be!
Go to the skybar for an amazing view!g

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Reijemtim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2012

Arrived in Bangkok after touring the islands to this funky, clean and comfortable hotel. We were taken to our room by very helpful and polite staff. Our room was on the 23rd floor with a great view of the city. The rooms are very clean and cosy, really enjoyed the funky colours and art decoration. On our last night we had a drink on the open 25th floor bar which was beautiful. The hotel is in a great location being close to MBK and other malls. Close to cheap food and massage parlour, you can always catch a tuk tuk (open taxi) to any other areas. All in all a great stay.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicola W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2012

We stayed here for 4 nights from 16/9, this was our 2nd stay here & we loved it again. We were upgraded again to Biz class room but we were not allowed in the club lounge for happy hour as we didn't pay for Biz class. Strange, but we really wouldn't have had the time anyway. Love the quirky decor, great location as its underneath national stadium BTS station, 5 min walk to MBK.

Service was excellent, we will return.

Date of stay: September 2012
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2012

We arrived early and they already had a Club Floor room ready for us - first great experience. The staff are some of the friendliest and most courteuos we have met.
The hotel itself is a "design" hotel, with great finishes, furnishings and artworks everywhere. Being on top of a building also means all the guest rrome have great views. The room was exceptionally well appointed, panoramic windows overlooking the city and National Stadium, and every convenience you can ask for. This is a hotel where you don't mind not leaving until late as it is so comfortable.
The pool is also a talking pont, high above the city, with rooftop views, it is unusual and welcoming in the city heat. The seating area though is small so get in early for a space, and it doesn't overlook the pool, but extends off the end of the pool. However it is quiet in the mornings for a wake up dip.
Finally the buffet breakfast is weight defying and there are too many tempting choices.
The location is the final clincher, five minutes walk to the Skytrain.
The hotel is fantastically appointed and great value. Beware there can be a lot of groups that take over the pool and dining areas. Otherwise, not a complaint at all!

Room tip: Ask for a Club Floor room looking over National Stadium for uninterrupted views of the city.
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brysc01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2012

Hotel with lots of style: very modern and cool
Personnel is very well trained and customer oriented (except for concierge team, often too aggressive and really useful when having to give advice)
Rooms are very comfortable and clean. A pity that the room we had has a very bad smell of smoke despite the fact that it was non-smoking
Breakfast very reach
Location central and easy to reach

Date of stay: August 2012
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Francift
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews