We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (651)
Filter reviews
651 results
Traveller rating
325
243
62
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
325
243
62
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine living room rooftop pool fully equipped kitchen apartment hotel health land terminal shopping mall one bedroom apartment sukhumvit area large fridge rooms are huge executive suite tuk tuk minute walk breakfast room home away from home serviced apartment
Filter
Updating list...
421 - 426 of 651 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2011

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 May 2011

Large apartments with all facilities. If you prefer to prepare your own meals, this is a great place.
High-end restaurant, but no coffee shop facility which I miss.
Friendly staff and good location within walking distance of sky-train and underground.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Guide292941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrn, General Manager at Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2011

Dear accorhotels.com traveler, thanks a lot for your time in reviewing our property! Happy to read you enjoyed your stay in our truly "Home away from Home". It is true we don't have a coffee shop, but instead offering free tea/coffee facilities inside all room and the great outsourced French Restaurant Le Beaulieu providing premium Foods and Beverages. Their sweets are so delicious and can also be served with nice drinks along the swimming pool at top floor. Looking forward the pleasure to welcome you back here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2011

I have booked under Asia Miles Voucher but your website is not user freindly at all. I was told by your hotel staff that I cannot use my Asia Miles voucher. As a results, I have no choice but to pay for it. In short, it is very troublesome and I have wasted 1 hour at the reception during check-in.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Raphealckl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrn, General Manager at Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2011

Dear accorhotels.com Traveler, thank you for sharing your comments about your experience with our property. I am very sorry to hear the problems you encored with our Website during your reservation. Be ensure our hotel and Accor Reservation Teams remains all the time at your service for any assistance with your reservation, i.e. for Malaysia phone 1800 80 25 78 Toll free. Our apologies for the long delay at your arrival. Your comments will assist us to improve our check in quality and guests take care. Thank you again for your review and hope you will enjoy very soon a new stay in our huge suite! Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2011

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 January 2011

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews