We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
The Seasons Bangkok Huamark
Ranked #733 of 894 Hotels in Bangkok
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Its nice and comfy, the room is wide with twin bed, sofa, wardrobe space and bathroom inside. Luckily I cant stay alone in my room because the building is old enough to make me feel ..... and tv is unable.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Farah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (480)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 480 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel room I stayed in - the Junior Suite - had a decent amount of space, but that's about all.
No silverware in the room, no microwave in the room (although they do have a fridge), no ironing board, the WiFi is not free in the room but has to be paid for, almost no English language channels to watch on TV, which, by the way, is smaller than the screen of one of my early desktop computers I bought in the early 90s, the towels don't smell nice and fresh, the breakfast leaves a lot to be desired... It might sound like I'm being picky, but I have certain simple requirements of my hotel and these didn't seem to necessarily be met here.
I liked the cleanliness of the hotel, the really helpful staff who spoke generally decent enough English and the hotel's proximity to where I wanted to be - but the above points made it difficult to continue to offer them my custom.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Arvind K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel located closed to The Mall Ramkamheang. Room is small and provide TV, chiller inside. The swimming pool is small too. There is closed to the cannal boat transport, That you can travel to the central Bangkok easily and very cheap. ( 1 km. from airportlink that take you to Suvanabhum airport or Phayathai station.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank benzwinwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Booking at front desk for 1 suit n 1 delux..so far has good service n good room. However if book for lowest rate on internet may end up w smaller room and older floor. Also hotel has change staffs and service is improved. Staffs are active n very helpful with additional help book for large size taxi n fast in giving additional blanket.
The breakfast buffet has boiled fresh milk which is great to add to hot coffee! Hotel chef add Indian n Malay dish in addition to Thai dishes. The negative point is free internet to only 1 laptop or cell phone log in per room. Hotel still giving out paper password code that need to update daily!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank ponsie c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

You will see light only in reception area. The room lobby is dark full of smoke and seepage smell. Rooms are dark small and no basic amenities. You pay for even towels at this hotel. The front desk is not at all cooperative and ordering a taxi though them is never ending process. Some decade old TV units and bathrooms with broken blinds and hardly any space to stand. Breakfast time, the area was full of flies and serving of food was pathetic. Very very far from city and major shopping and tourism places. It is recommended being close to airport which do not solve the purpose of stay if you have for tourism at Bangkok. You spend most of the time in cab since bangkok being traffic inclined city. At night AC sounds are loud view from windows gives access to your rooms We had booked this hotel through tripfactory.com travel agent for 3 night and the situation was so worse that we shifted to a new hotel after 1 night even after upgrading the room.

Please do not waste money here. Even if you have to spend some extra 1000 THB i shall recommend that. Worst ever stay in my travel experience.

Room Tip: Please stay only if your budget is very low.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Puja S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
2.1 km away
Park Srinakarin Hotel
Park Srinakarin Hotel
#487 of 894 in Bangkok
8 reviews
0.7 km away
The Dynasty Hotel
The Dynasty Hotel
#562 of 894 in Bangkok
100 reviews
3.1 km away
MetroPoint Bangkok Hotel
MetroPoint Bangkok Hotel
#447 of 894 in Bangkok
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 km away
Livotel Hotel Lat Phrao Bangkok
1.8 km away
Wallada Place hotel
Wallada Place hotel
#372 of 894 in Bangkok
40 reviews
2.7 km away
The Xtreme Hotel
The Xtreme Hotel
#772 of 894 in Bangkok
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Seasons Bangkok Huamark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Seasons Bangkok Huamark

Address: 5 Soi Ramkamhaeng 15 Ramkamhaeng Rd, Bangkok 10240, Thailand (Formerly All Seasons Bangkok Huamark)
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #733 of 894 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range: $30 - $49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Seasons Bangkok Huamark 3*
Number of rooms: 255
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Seasons Bangkok Huamark is located in the Ramkhamheng precinct of north east Bangkok, easily accessible from the new Suvarnabhumi Airport, is only 20 kilometres from the hotel via the RAMA 9 motorway that links the city and the Airport. The Assumption University and Huamark Stadium are both within close proximity. The Seasons Bangkok Huamark has 255 rooms, a restaurant, a bar, and around the clock services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, HotelQuickly, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your The Seasons Bangkok Huamark reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok
Ibis Bangkok Huamark

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing