We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pinnacle Sukhumvit Inn
Nearby Hotels
USD 130
USD 122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 132
USD 111
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 146
USD 135
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 181
USD 142
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 107
USD 85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 241
USD 157
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 195
USD 162
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 143
USD 115
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 138
USD 116
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
USD 553
USD 516
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
4
58
44
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
58
44
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnanatvlocationwifitrain
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

Very dingy old fashioned place in desperate need of a refurb. Very unfriendly unhelpful staff. Rooms were filthy and the beds were extreme uncomfortable. It is in a good location and would suit travellers on a tight budget.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank somebaldyfela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017

I stayed this Hotel in 2 nights. The room is too dark and old, the towel is too dirty and impure, Water isn't hot and bathtub with crust. The reception with vexatious face and didn't care answer my questions. This hotel's near Nana BTS and suitable for Muslim because have many Halal Restaurant

Room Tip: Near Halal Restaurant
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Chinh N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

Stopped at Pinnacle because every where else at cheap price full. Ok for 1 or 2 nights if you don't mind roughing it, room old & outdated. Don't expect anything above budget, Paid extra for upgrade on top floor, views of city fantastic especially at night. It's in the middle of Arabic area, got some funny looks being white English, but no problem. Nana area 3 mins walk, sky train 2 min, great. Would i stay again?? Yes, if Nana area hotels full.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Carl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

The worst hotel ever. Torn carpets, wardrobe with holes, peeling paint, rusted fridge, tiny outdated tv with on Thai channels. Felt like a dirty cheap hostel with a rude Thai Manager. Only one receptionist Abdullah was polite.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
2  Thank Maddddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2016

I went there with very mixed feelings after reading previous reviews. And I must say I was very positively surprised. My room on 8th floor was nice and clean, quiet and had a comfortable bed. I really enjoyed my 3 nights stay. The room is equipped with fridge, TV, aircon, hot water and free (and good) wifi. Well the receptionists could barely speak a word of english and I couldn't trust the carpet or shower courtain, but still very good value place.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank oggse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews