We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
4
58
45
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
58
45
16
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

Very dingy old fashioned place in desperate need of a refurb. Very unfriendly unhelpful staff. Rooms were filthy and the beds were extreme uncomfortable. It is in a good location and would suit travellers on a tight budget.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank somebaldyfela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017

I stayed this Hotel in 2 nights. The room is too dark and old, the towel is too dirty and impure, Water isn't hot and bathtub with crust. The reception with vexatious face and didn't care answer my questions. This hotel's near Nana BTS and suitable for Muslim because have many Halal Restaurant

Room tip: Near Halal Restaurant
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ChinhN78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

Stopped at Pinnacle because every where else at cheap price full. Ok for 1 or 2 nights if you don't mind roughing it, room old & outdated. Don't expect anything above budget, Paid extra for upgrade on top floor, views of city fantastic especially at night. It's in the middle of Arabic area, got some funny looks being white English, but no problem. Nana area 3 mins walk, sky train 2 min, great. Would i stay again?? Yes, if Nana area hotels full.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank 707carlp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

The worst hotel ever. Torn carpets, wardrobe with holes, peeling paint, rusted fridge, tiny outdated tv with on Thai channels. Felt like a dirty cheap hostel with a rude Thai Manager. Only one receptionist Abdullah was polite.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Maddddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2016

I went there with very mixed feelings after reading previous reviews. And I must say I was very positively surprised. My room on 8th floor was nice and clean, quiet and had a comfortable bed. I really enjoyed my 3 nights stay. The room is equipped with fridge, TV, aircon, hot water and free (and good) wifi. Well the receptionists could barely speak a word of english and I couldn't trust the carpet or shower courtain, but still very good value place.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank oggse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews