We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nifty little Place right next to Railway to City.”
other travellers have booked this property
Roof top pool with AMAZING view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Roof top pool with AMAZING view
Jacuzzi and kid's pool FANTASTIC sun deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Roof top pool with AMAZING view
Jacuzzi and kid's pool
FANTASTIC sun deck
Welcome to my home!
Huge flat screen tv + DVD player
Lots of light and airy
Electric stove in kitchenette area
Fridge, microwave, kettle are provided
Indoor balcony
A queen size bed with luxury mattress
Clean bed sheets for every new guest
You can see the sky train station right from the bedroom window
Clean bathroom with towels
Big bathtub with water heater
View from my place
Gym on the 22nd floor
Main lobby
Coffee shop and a 24 hours supermarket on the first floor
A secured building with CCTV
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bangkok

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
MimsiF
Hobart, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Nifty little Place right next to Railway to City.”
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Patraporn was very helpful by email although we didn't meet she was able to assist us during our trip. Although it was "neat" -the apartment had all we needed and the supermarket underneath was very handy. I took advantage of the beautiful rooftop swimming pool a couple of times although now if 2 of you go up you may have to pay for the second. The train station next door was a blessing and not at all noisy - nor was the lift. The air conditioning good -and on also the trains was a blessing (about 40 minutes to the city centre) as it was over 40 degrees most days. Our only problem was if you wanted to do day tours from the city some picks up were probably earlier than the first train could get you there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Closeness to the rail station and value for money.
Liked least: Missing out on a tour we had wanted to do.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim F
Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A great area to visit and see”
Reviewed 26 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
5
people found this review helpful

The condo is small but in a nice building and location. Good for one person, too small for any more then 2 people. Right next to BTS station E12 which makes traveling to downtown Bangkok very easy. Many restaurants in area. Small grocery store located in building along with a coffee shop. There is a laundry service there also but be careful to understand how their service works before dropping anything off. Do your homework when dealing with taxi drivers, take photos or have Thai address on your phone of where you want to go.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: size of unit.
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzie0522
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 17 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay. This place is perfect for 2 people, very cozy! Everything is very close and convenient too. I especially loved the rooftop pool! We wish we could have stayed longer. If we come back to Bangkok we will be sure to stay here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The convenience of the location
Liked least: Only one key/elevator card
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Reviewed 21 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
9
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
calzor
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la proximitié du BTS, la salle de sport, le confort et la tranquilité. La gentillesse de notre hote.
Liked least: Le peu d'ustensiles de cuisine.
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing