We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food”
Review of Cascade

Cascade
Ranked #3 of 364 Dessert in Bangkok
Price range: USD 10 - USD 30
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Description: Open Daily From: 06:00 to 00:00
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The food was unique style, properly prepared and a great value for the price. We highly recommend it.

The staff is very helpful, good service.

Date of visit: April 2018
6  Thank eltexmoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (209)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 209 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

I really like the bar! I find the people there so accomodating. It feels like im at home. Special mention the assistant manager tukky. She attends to me evry time im there. Fantastic service

Date of visit: March 2018
7  Thank Robert Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

I experienced one of the best night in Bangkok.
The staffs were too friendly especially Bas and Pla. They were too friendly.
The environment is cool and the staffs act respectfully.

Date of visit: March 2018
6  Thank Hoodadngh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

The food is incredibly delicious and the staff are extremely friendly and courteous. The trainee staff Iraban served us well and he was attentive to our orders. I recommend this place for an afternoon getaway.

Date of visit: March 2018
7  Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Me and friends dinner at cascade. The food was good and the service provided by one of the staff, Mr.park was excellent. He was attentive and recomended some good wine to try. He made my evening a wonderful night. Please keep it up!!!!

Date of visit: March 2018
8  Thank newsolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cascade also viewed

 
Bangkok, Thailand
Bangkok, Thailand
 
 

Been to Cascade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing