We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
7
10
5
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
10
5
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small balcony basic amenities per night stayed here for nights the main road chatuchak kettle apartment kitchenette bathtub cleanliness sukhumvit lobby tv
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2016

This is a two-tower fully-serviced apartment. The front office staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and very clean with comfy bed, fridge, electric kettle. Free wifi in the room. There is a coin laundry facility downstair. The location is good. To the JJ market is only ~ 60 Bath by taxi. To the left of the apartment is Central Plaza Ladprao only ~ 1 km and to the right is Ratchayothin Cineplex only ~ 600 m, both are reachable by walk. And one important thing, it is very cheap!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bondan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

Location is good, close to mrt, shopping mall, cinema complex. So many food vendors.
If you like a rock hard bed, this place is for you. If your under 140 cm tall, this place is for you. The shower head. I did not use the facilities, but I did check them out. They look clean, not many people using them. Rooms are nice and big. Clean. I would give them a 2.5 star rating.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Raymond B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

This is a very clean Motel with a great deal of renos having been completed. New AC's etc. Close to local shops, shopping centre and the famous JJ's Markets. Friendly and helpful staff top it off so put this one on your "To Stay" list :)

Room Tip: All the rooms are great :)
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pete and Lek E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

We had an awesome experience during our stay in the hotel.. it has a nice view and pretty cheap considering the ammenities they provide. Rooms are spacious , with a comfy bed , very clean, refrigerator and electric kettle also provided.. Everything at just 800baht.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Anindya Sankar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

Sought out a place which was affordable and close to chatuchak so my husband could do some business. Place was great, rooms lovely and large with kitchen area and small balcony and loads of storage! Would be a great apartment for long-term stay. The staff were informed, helpful and spoke English. We arrived early and after a little wait in the cool lobby, we were allowed to check in at 1.30pm. Very comfortable bed and new air-com!

All very positive APART from the internet! Sadly logging in to the nearest router gave us very low signal so we decided to call down for the high speed internet which was not free. Alas we were told it's unavailable for our room. Not good. Had to go back to using our 4G. Sort this out, put some coffee sachets in the room and the facilities would be significantly improved.

All in all, a pleasant stay.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Philippa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews