We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
7
10
5
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
10
5
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small balcony basic amenities per night the main road chatuchak kettle apartment kitchenette bathtub cleanliness sukhumvit lobby tv
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

We had an awesome experience during our stay in the hotel.. it has a nice view and pretty cheap considering the ammenities they provide. Rooms are spacious , with a comfy bed , very clean, refrigerator and electric kettle also provided.. Everything at just 800baht.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Anindya Sankar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

Sought out a place which was affordable and close to chatuchak so my husband could do some business. Place was great, rooms lovely and large with kitchen area and small balcony and loads of storage! Would be a great apartment for long-term stay. The staff were informed, helpful and spoke English. We arrived early and after a little wait in the cool lobby, we were allowed to check in at 1.30pm. Very comfortable bed and new air-com!

All very positive APART from the internet! Sadly logging in to the nearest router gave us very low signal so we decided to call down for the high speed internet which was not free. Alas we were told it's unavailable for our room. Not good. Had to go back to using our 4G. Sort this out, put some coffee sachets in the room and the facilities would be significantly improved.

All in all, a pleasant stay.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Philippa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Stayed here for 4 nights, the room is very clean i love it comfy bed large bathroom with bathtub. The room came with balcony and kitchen. Easy to get to the mall. However, if you need wifi you have to pay 150 bath per night or you can use free wifi at the lough. Swimming pool and gym located on the second floor.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Melissachoice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2016

Stayed here for a few days and it is your average city hotel. Rooms were modern and came with a kitchen and balcony. No free Wifi available in the rooms and not much on offer locally withing a 15/20 min walk.

Not a tourist hotel and more of a transient stayover but then agin if you are in that area, you should know what to expect. Several malls nearby but it stops at that.

Room tip: Facing away from the main road as the sun shines directly into the rooma nd AC struggles to cool the room.
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CathalConnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

This place is clean and reasonably well organized, but it falls short by offering serviced apartments at fancy hotel rates. The main annoyances are having no way to check in early without paying for half a night - even if you arrive just a few hours before normal time. The same goes for late checkout. I'd understand this policy if the rates were very low and the rooms overbooked, but this isn't the case.

And here is the kicker: there is no Internet! Unless, of course, if you pay for it separately at a hefty, daily fee I haven't seen anywhere before.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mzedeler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews