We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
USD 94
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Expedia.com
USD 83
View deal
Trip.com
USD 75
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Booking.comUSD 90
TravelocityUSD 83
eDreamsUSD 90
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (674)
Filter reviews
674 results
Traveller rating
341
227
61
24
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
341
227
61
24
21
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 674 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2019

very nice hotel walking distance from the nbk.,and other shopping malls.breakfast and service ..perfection!!the hotel pillows are to die for..bravo!!if i come back to bang kok would consider coming here again

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank debb133
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2019 via mobile

Luxury hotel... I guess it relates to the fancy silver chairs in the lobby. That’s the most luxurious item we found there!
The most annoying part of the experience was the smell you’d have anywhere in the hotel. A mix of sewage and sulfur smell. Not great per se, but combined with a high level of toilet perfume (the cheap kind!) in the lobby that was just disgusting.
The breakfast would have been a joke for a standard hotel so imagine for this « luxurious » hotel!
Bottom line, we shortened our stay there and the team at the desk was not even interested to know why we didn’t like the experience.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank layashk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2019 via mobile

We booked a deluxe room and got upgraded. This was my first time staying here and the room is so spacious with really comfortable bed. A few good points about this hotel: fantastic location as it is away from the buslitng of Pratunam but yet near enough to Siam centre and a ferry ride station away from Platium Mall. Friendly front office staffs and clean room. The down side: mediocre breakfast selection and charging for extra bottle of water.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Aleeshay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2019

Recommended for vacation as its walking distance to MBK. Staff and front desk are really helpful and patient with our enquiry.only thing is this hotel lobby are not facing directly at the main road which you may need to focus on the signboard.overall good facility and thumbs up for the great staff.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Cancelon.com
Thank Thomas N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 May 2019

The room was spacious. I liked the standalone bathtub that can easily be concealed by the sliding door. Check in and check out was easy. We couldn't hear any traffic like previously mentioned by some other guests. Breakfast was quite limited but enough to keep us going before we head out to explore and experience the many food options in Bangkok. Despite checking out 12noon and not flying out til late evening, the hotel allowed to leave our bags at the concierge (which is pretty standard I suppose), they also allowed us to use the pool shower to freshen up before we head out to the airport. The swimming pool is pretty small but didn't stop me from doing my laps. Overall a nice experience. Location definitely wins some points as this hotel is very near to major malls and public transport.

Date of stay: May 2019
1  Thank Khairene
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews