We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,920)
Filter reviews
1,920 results
Traveller rating
1,023
601
197
58
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,023
601
197
58
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky room sky benefits sky bar axis spin medinii restaurant soi cowboy terminal shopping mall asok station rooftop pool top floor premier room sukhumvit road excellent location rooms are small airport transfer mini bar corner room
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 1,920 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed in the SkyRoom of this hotel on 31st floor. Room was clean and looked great, Perhaps the washroom walls were ill-painted for a hotel of this standard to have in their best room. View was amazing, hotel service was good (not exceptional). Easy check-in and check-out. 1000 Baht deposit is kept.
Would surely recommend anyone going as it is a good hotel with very reasonable price. Next to terminal 21 shopping centre and BTS train station.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Saim I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_JayTCH, General Manager at The Continent Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for your positive and frank feedback. We strive to be exceptional and look forward to proving this to you during your next stay. We look forward to welcoming you back,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Returned to Bangkok in March and booked again this hotel. Did not disappoint! Kind staff, nice facilities, great breakfast with many options and the best location possible in Bangkok at great value. It was a real pleasure returning and will come back for sure next time.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Žiga B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_JayTCH, General Manager at The Continent Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

The pleasure was all ours. We look forward to welcoming you back and thank you for your loyalty and patronage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

I visit this hotel more than 3 years,the hotel is very central and you arrive every place with the train.
I feel very comfortable , the staff are very friendly and helpful especially Ms. Angie and Ms. Kung who I know from the beginning.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Harry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Some months ago me and my boyfriend visited Bangkok and had a memorable stay at the Continent. We have never met such nice and professional staff! The Sky rooms have the best views in the whole city! Just a week ago we had to return to Bangkok and did not even had to think where to stay as Continent was the obvious choice!
Best price return and awesome location!! Definitely recommend it for those who appreciate 100% cleanliness, pro staff, great location, best Italian & Thai food and views! We want to thank the staff again for helping us on all the requests we had and walking the extra mile. Can't wait for the 3rd stay!!

Room tip: Go for the Sky room
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nika_from_Slovenia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

A week in Bangkok on business. Brilliant location. They showed they cared. Value for money great. Breakfast for several tastes...classic western to thai specialties. Will return. Fast complimentary Wifi..but that is a standard in good hotels in this part of the world

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 351avishekd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews