We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 129
USD 117
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
USD 143
USD 120
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 155
USD 111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dream Bangkok(Bangkok)
USD 83
USD 75
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 248
USD 180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 144
USD 132
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 106
USD 80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 162
USD 133
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 139
USD 64
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
USD 286
USD 231
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,127)
Filter reviews
2,127 results
Traveller rating
1,053
746
231
57
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,053
746
231
57
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssiam city hotellin faphaya thai btsairport linkold wingking powerfamily roomvictory monumentbts stationstar hotelswimming poolbreakfast buffetchecking indeluxe roomsiam paragonstreet foodtuk tuk
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 2,127 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
12
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

The reception name is Siriya and Sunisa helped us and provided the hotel information very clearly and they also have a nice smile. I recommend this hotel to stay. the location of this hotel is very convenient to get to the skytrain and business area. The room was very clean and perfect.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SukosolHotels, General Manager at The Sukosol Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Tripadvisor member,

thank you for your great review of The Sukosol.
Good to hear you were impressed with our guest services and had a comfortable stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,

Philipp Frickhinger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

everything is good, only room is a little bit old, breakfast is good enough, swimming pool is very nice. take food on swimming pool, it is also nice. spa is a little bit expensive compared other place, so not try.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gehongwen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SukosolHotels, General Manager at The Sukosol Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear gehongwen,

thank you for your nice review.
I am happy to hear you had a comfortable stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,

Philipp Frickhinger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

The hotel is a prime example of a high quality hotel in Bangkok. The property is artfully decorated, spotlessly clean and tidy, the staff offer an exceptional level of service and the food is some of the best that I have ever tasted in SE Asia. Spoil yourself with an executive room and settle into an above average hotel experience.

Room Tip: Executive rooms are lovely!
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Bjorn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SukosolHotels, General Manager at The Sukosol Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Bjron H,

thank you for your superb review of The Sukosol.
It is great to hear you had such a comfortable stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,

Philipp Frickhinger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

the staff are all kind and good servise.the breakfest is good and if more choices may be better.the room is large and very clean and I sleep very well.the spa is too expensive and I have to go out to find better one.I will back next time.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank yangzhenfa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SukosolHotels, General Manager at The Sukosol Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear yangzhenfa,

thank you for your fantastic review of The Sukosol.
I am happy to hear you had such a great stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,

Philipp Frickhinger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

I have wedding ceremony at this hotel. I would like to thanks all staff especially Mr. Wichai and Mr. Sivakorn for good service to completely ceremony. They help us for fulfill each detail such as floor-plan management, beverage, sound , and etc . Finally, I thanks a lot to MS.Tanunya (Khun Nun) for excellence service since starting project until last guest left. I recommend this hotel for your event.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank well250318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SukosolHotels, General Manager at The Sukosol Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear well250318,

thank you for you excellent review of The Sukosol.
I am happy to hear we did such a great job arranging your wedding ceremony.
We employ a dedicated team of wedding planners to ensure everything goes well on the "Special Day".

We look forward to welcoming you and family back.

Best regards,

Philipp Frickhinger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews