We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,623)
Filter reviews
2,623 results
Traveller rating
1,884
562
121
37
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,884
562
121
37
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews four seasons spice market restaurant kasara lounge beautiful lobby beautiful hotel grand hyatt central world junior suite breakfast buffet bts station thai food shopping concierge siam gym train luxury
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 2,623 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Friendly, smiling, helpful staff - they are just out of this world. Highly responsive team. Great location if you need to do some work or shopping in the city, close to the metro. Big guest convenience in the room - rooms were certainly prepared with guest needs being top of mind and there is a large range of amenities available . There is a very useful smart phone in the room to keep you up to date. WiFi speed is great. Loved the breakfast quality and large selection. Try the swimming pool - enjoy the amazing service there. Rooms close to the pub may be a slight nuisance to light sleepers. Most supervision staff can converse easily in English in case you get language challenges.
Well done hotel General Manager for the hospitality!

Will certainly be back!!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Kueben2B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PAB77, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Kueben2B,

Greeting from Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel and allow me to express our gratitude for letting us know your valuable opinion.

We are truly delighted to learn that you had a wonderful time during this visit with us and hope to welcome you back again in the not too distance future.

Sincerely,
Patrick Both
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great venue with lovely rooms. Service of the hotel staff is exceptional, especially in the Club Lounge. In house restaurants were also surprisingly good. A great choice to stay in Bangkok with a more relaxed feel than the big chains.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Thank jwinter286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PAB77, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear jwinter286,

Thank you for writing about your experience with Anantara Siam Bangkok here.

I appreciate all of your positive comments that you have mentioned. The team and I at the hotel are beyond pleased to hear that your stay was comfortable and you greatly enjoyed with our services and facilities.

Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us. Everyone here at Anantara Siam Bangkok is excited to see you again in your next visit to Bangkok.

Best Regards,
Patrick Both
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Yesterday 19th September 2018, We were invited by Nepal Embassy for National Day of Nepal. It was great service.
The parking lot is very easy. Not need to go far away.
The area is also Located Near the Heart of Bangkok.
Love it.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kenny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PAB77, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Kenny C,

Greeting from Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel. There is nothing more encouraging than knowing that you had a wonderful time during this visit with us.

Should you wish to make any arrangements, please do feel free to reach out to myself or one of our management teams.

Best regards,
Patrick Both
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was very convenient from Location. Everything was basically close by. THe closest Mall was the Gaysorn Village. Staff and hospitality, Anantara never lets you down on this aspect. Their Spa is open until 2 am. Very convenient after a long day.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nalrais
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PAB77, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear nalrais,

Warm greeting from Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel.

Thank you for your kind feedback and we are happy to learn that you had memorable stay with us in your recent visit Bangkok. I delightfully read your feedback. Thanks again for choosing us as your preferred venue.

Now we hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to Anantara Siam Bangkok and please do not hesitate to contact me for any future arrangements.

Warm Regards,
Patrick Both
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It is amazing hotel
Organized,Clean
Staff is friendly, Smiley, very very helpful &cooperative
Room service is WOW
Breakfast is excellent with many varieties of food &Juice.
Restaurant location outdoor with fish pool is amazing with amazing staff

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Sherif S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PAB77, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sherif S,

Greeting from Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel. There is nothing more encouraging than knowing that you had a wonderful time during this visit with us.

I am glad to learn you had appreciated the hospitality we had provided to you during your trip. Also, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for kindly express your relaxing experience you received.

Should you wish to make any arrangements prior to your next visit here, please do feel free to reach out to myself or one of our management teams.

Best regards,
Patrick Both
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews