We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Dusit Princess Srinakarin
Ranked #126 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
64 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 21 April 2012

Overall check-in - Excellent
Staff - friendly and helpful

Room-overall excellent, cleanliness room and bathroom
Bed, pillow and bed linens - very good
The room was secure and safe.
Very fast internet (Free Wifi in room)
Swimming pool at the ground floor.

I did not have breakfast in the room because my booking with promotion price.
Location - not in the downtown but you can walk to the department stores by foot about 5 min. 15 min. to Airport by Taxi.

I will be back again.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank imagesetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BhadaSinhaphalin, Manager at Dusit Princess Srinakarin, responded to this review, 27 April 2012
Dear Imagesetter

Thank you very much for sharing your recent happy staying experience with us. I am delighted that you have returned home safely with happy memories from Thailand.
It is my pleasure to know that you have had joyful times with our services while staying with us at Dusit Princess Srinakarin, Bangkok. Additionally, I am very glad to know that you will come back for our service again in the future My staffs were indeed very happy when I shared your compliments with them as there is nothing more motivating than to be recognized for providing exceptional services and I am sure that this compliments will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Imagesetter, thank you once again for sharing your experience to us and we are looking forward to welcome you again at Dusit Princess Srinakarin, Bangkok in the future.
Yours sincerely

Bhada Sinhaphalin
Area Director (Thailand
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

386 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    155
    179
    40
    9
    3
See reviews for
48
60
40
184
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Shanghai
1 review
Reviewed 15 March 2012

I was here for a business trip about 4 weeks.the rooms are verry nice and clean. the hotel staff is verry kind, friendly and helpful if you have any question about Thailand.
On my next trip to Bangkok I will chek in here again.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shgtommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BhadaSinhaphalin, General Manager at Dusit Princess Srinakarin, responded to this review, 23 March 2012
Dear Shgtommy

Thank you very much for sharing your recent happy staying experience with us. I am delighted that you have returned home safely with happy memories from Thailand.
It is my pleasure to know that you have had joyful times with our services while staying with us at Dusit Princess Srinakarin, Bangkok. Additionally, I am very glad to know that you will come back for our service again in the future My staffs were indeed very happy when I shared your compliments with them as there is nothing more motivating than to be recognized for providing exceptional services and I am sure that this compliments will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Shgtommy, thank you once again for sharing your experience to us and we are looking forward to welcome you again at Dusit Princess Srinakarin, Bangkok in the future.
Yours sincerely

Bhada Sinhaphalin
Area Director (Thailand)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 March 2012

During my busines strip i stay in this hotel. Very clean place, quite, large room with nice furniture. very charmant people.
Relaxing and large swimming pool. Good breakfast, everything is clean and nice located closed by commercial center. Convenient location as in between airport and city.
Very nice experience.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ChrisP73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BhadaSinhaphalin, General Manager at Dusit Princess Srinakarin, responded to this review, 23 March 2012
Dear ChrisP73

Thank you very much for sharing your recent happy staying experience with us. I am delighted that you have returned home safely with happy memories from Thailand.
It is my pleasure to know that you have had joyful times with our services while staying with us at Dusit Princess Srinakarin, Bangkok. Additionally, I am very glad to know that you will come back for our service again in the future My staffs were indeed very happy when I shared your compliments with them as there is nothing more motivating than to be recognized for providing exceptional services and I am sure that this compliments will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
ChrisP73, thank you once again for sharing your experience to us and we are looking forward to welcome you again at Dusit Princess Srinakarin, Bangkok in the future.
Yours sincerely

Bhada Sinhaphalin
Area Director (Thailand)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
122 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2012

I was here on a business trip. Location-wise it is very far from the famous Sukhumvit and Khao San area where the fun is.

Room is beautiful, pool and gym facilities too. Breakfast buffet is limited mostly for Western palate (not that I am complaining :-P) but it is delicious. Meeting facilities is good. Service is wonderful, love the reception and housekeeping.

Despite of location, it is on the main road and it is only 15 minutes from the airport. Getting cab is easy on your own or with receptionist help. And if one is begging for shopping, there is a shopping mall Seacom next door.

Don't mind going back again for another business trip but when Songkran comes or when backpacking bug bites, I still rather go to Khao San.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheLynxTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BhadaSinhaphalin, General Manager at Dusit Princess Srinakarin, responded to this review, 27 February 2012
Dear TheLynxTravels

Thank you very much for sharing your recent happy staying experience with us and I am delighted to hear that you have returned home safely.

It is my pleasure to know that you have had joyful times with our services while staying with us at Dusit Princess Srinakarin, Bangkok. Additionally, I am very glad to know that you will come back for our service again in the future My staffs were indeed very happy when I shared your compliments with them as there is nothing more motivating than to be recognized for providing exceptional services and I am sure that this compliments will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

TheLynxTravels, thank you once again for sharing your experience to us and we are looking forward to welcome you again at Dusit Princess Srinakarin, Bangkok in the future.

Yours sincerely

Bhada Sinhaphalin
Area Director (Thailand)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
252 reviews
109 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 February 2012

Very nice rooms, good breakfast with large choice, delicious Japanese restaurant, conveniently located if yoiu have to be in the NE of Bangkok, close to huge shopping malls, and not too far from Skytrain stations, and also by taxi from the Sukhumvit area; people extremely friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Ask for room which is not on the side of the main road
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Labienus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BhadaSinhaphalin, General Manager at Dusit Princess Srinakarin, responded to this review, 6 February 2012
Dear Labienus

Greetings from Dusit Princess Srinakarin Bangkok!

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on our Tripadvisor page. I am greatly appreciated that you have taken the time to share your happiness to us and I am very delighted to know that you will be returning to our hotel again. It is also my pleasure to know that you have returned home safely.

I am glad to know that you have had the happy time by our services while staying with us at Dusit Princess Srinakarin, Bangkok. My staffs were indeed very happy when I shared your compliments with them as there is nothing more motivating than to be recognized for providing exceptional services and I am sure that this compliments will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

In addition, thank you very much for your compliment of our Miyuki restaurant, it is such an encouragement for our team to continuously strive for excellent service. another opportunity to provide you exceptional experience at Miyuki restaurant.

Labienus, thank you once again for sharing your experience to us and we are looking forward to welcome you again at Dusit Princess Srinakarin, Bangkok in the future.

Yours sincerely

Bhada Sinhaphalin
Area Director (Thailand)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bangkok
2.7 km away
Novotel Bangkok Bangna
Novotel Bangkok Bangna
#290 of 858 in Bangkok
462 reviews
0.9 km away
The Vertical Suite
The Vertical Suite
#483 of 858 in Bangkok
25 reviews
1.5 km away
The Park 9, A Living Serviced Residence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 km away
U-Tiny Boutique Home Suvarnabhumi Bangkok
9.2 km away
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport
4.7 km away
The Silver Palm Rama 9 - Bangkok
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dusit Princess Srinakarin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dusit Princess Srinakarin

Property: Dusit Princess Srinakarin
Address: 53 Srinakarin Road | Nongbon, Pravet, Bangkok 10250, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#109 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#135 Business Hotel in Bangkok
Price range (per night): $90 - $181
Hotel Class:4 star — Dusit Princess Srinakarin 4*
Number of rooms: 198
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dusit Princess Srinakarin is just 20 minutes from Suvarnabhumi International Airport, 15 minutes from the Bangkok Trade and Exhibition Centre (BITEC) and right next to Seacon Square Shopping Complex. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Asiatravel.com Holdings, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia APAC, Booking.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotelopia so you can book your Dusit Princess Srinakarin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dusit Princess Srinakarin Bangkok
Bangkok Dusit

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing