We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Relaxed

We were warmly welcomed and served with ice-cold drinks while looking up the treatment menu and... read more

Reviewed 7 November 2018
Wendy W
Had a nice massage and left very relaxed

My friend and I went for the Nature Spa Jewel programme and were both very pleased. The massage... read more

Reviewed 7 July 2018
atiner
Read all 94 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Bangkok
from USD 137.70
More Info
from USD 65.70
More Info
from USD 105.20
More Info
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
57
26
7
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
26
7
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2017

We like this unique Spa on Silom, the villa with its garden. The massages are done in a relaxed and private atmosphere with very professional staff. Service is really extraordinary, warm welcome and farewell comes with some drinks and fruits. On top it's very clean. Not the cheapest place in Bangkok but the money is worth to be spend and they also offer some special memberships coming with good discounts. Don't forget to make an appointment as the place is always busy and well booked. A perfect oasis taking a rest from bustling Bangkok.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Roman J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

Wonderful experience started from the moment stepping into the spa to the end of leaving it. Nice environment and friendly staff, excellent service

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank PeiHsuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

This is so far the best massage I have tried in Bangkok. The service is immaculate and the environment is clean and chic. The 90-minute aromatic therapy was impressive and soothing. The price is also reasonable.
價格合理,服務無可挑剔。選擇力道較重的手法,整個九十分鐘皆無懈怠,結束的水果非常美味,服務人員送到門口讓人覺得貼心。

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank kuotaichen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

I use my Thai Airways ROP miles to redeem this service. Quite a refreshing massage, with high quality service. I'm not massage addict. Frankly speaking, the quality of massage is good but not excellent. But I think it's good enough for me.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank ikusei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

This is one of the nicer and more expensive spas in the Sathorn/Simon area, but well worth it.

It is located in a small side road between Sathorn and Silom roads. It is about 10 minutes away by foot from the Surasak BTS station.

The spa is located in a house with a nice garden. The design of the spa reception area was not of my taste, but still nicely done. The couples rooms are big with a shower and bathtub. The massage itself was very good and the overall service was very nice too. I would come back!

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank danielgR9355MH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews