We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”

Scarlett Wine Bar & Restaurant
Reserve a table
2
Thu, 13/6
20:00
Ranked #274 of 15,071 Restaurants in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Bang Rak
Description: Scarlett Wine Bar & Restaurant, 37th floor of the illustrious Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, rises above other bars of its kind. As the best rooftop bar & restaurant in Bangkok, the venue combines a stunning view of the Chaopraya River with mouth-watering French cuisine and an extensive wine list. Whether you’re in the mood something light such as charcuterie and cheese and tapas, or something a little more substantial like steak, Scarlett Wine Bar has just what you’re looking for. The restaurant is elegantly designed, spacious yet with an intimate ambience. Scarlett Wine Bar makes a great choice for gathering with the best rooftop dining experience in Bangkok.Seating capacity: 160 (open-air terrace of 120 sqm.)
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Perfect as always 🙏
Foods
Value
Service and
Atmosphere.
Thank you for the chef and thank you for all the staff

Date of visit: May 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank dombobin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,490)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 1,490 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The restaurant is at Pullman Hotel and got an excellent view of Bangkok. You can have happy hour at the outdoor (which the HH price is really a good bargain) and then dinner indoor afterwards. We visited on Friday night which has red wine/white wine/ sparkling wine buy 1 get 1 free offer. Recommended the cheese and ham platter (we had the 3 cheese 3 ham one) which you can choose at their cheese/ham counter. Other food were great too with good bargain price. They also have oysters but we didn’t try that though.

Date of visit: May 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank Kittylyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 February 2024 via mobile

I’d have scored this 3.5 or 3.75 if I could’ve!

The French/Italian inspired food is average if I’m honest - which I am! Not bad, just not good. But there are at least two good reasons to visit:
- first, the rooftop bar is excellent and ideal for watching the Bangkok sun set
- second, the French cheers selection isn’t average. Nod is it good. It’s outstanding! All the cheeses we tried were in perfect condition. The Epoisses in particular was a runny, smelly, glob of perfection!

Date of visit: February 2024
Thank nnf128
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 January 2024 via mobile

The restaurant has beautiful view but the service was so bad. The staffs were confusing and the female manager was rude. Food and Drinks are overpriced for quality. They really need to work up for services and quality to be competitive with a lot of other same scale restaurants in Bangkok.
If people want to have a good time and good service then this is not the bar one needs to go,if there is a option on trip advisor for rating this bar minus 100 i would do that gladly.thanks to the impolite and rude behavior of the female manager ploy,
Never ever in this would i ever go back to this pathetic bar

Date of visit: January 2024
1  Thank Onnuma V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 January 2024

food and service were great, the prices reasonable and the view fantastic
the visit was an extraordinary pleasure

Date of visit: January 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank michael f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Scarlett Wine Bar & Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Scarlett Wine Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of in . If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.