We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice condo, good price”
other travellers have booked this property
Majestic living room and dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Majestic living room and dining area
Majestic living room and dining area Majestic living room and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
54 reviews
Majestic living room and dining area
Majestic living room and dining area
Majestic living room and dining area
Living Room
Dining Room
Living Room home teather
Majestic living room and dining area
Terrace
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom - first one
The Queen Bedroom - first one
The Queen Bedroom - first one
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Save available
Master bedroom view
Elevators
Parking
The Pool
Swimming Pool 50 meters long
Swimming Pool 50 meters long
Garden
Library
Master bedroom view
Entrance
Street
The internal garder
The fully equiped gym
Panoramic View
The City Calm building - 14th floor
The Phoenix Layout
The BTS-MRT map
The garden
Night View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bangkok

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
TamTran20...
Raleigh, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Nice condo, good price”
Reviewed 18 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

it's a beautiful condo with 3 bd/2 ba, nice view overlook the city. The price is very good for the condo. However this place is a little far from the city center, if you don't mind 10 to 15 min walk to the train station which will take you around Bangkok. Taxi is always down the street.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2014
Dear Tam,
Thanks for staying with us and for your warm feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future and with new ideas to share about Bangkok and around.
See you soon,

My Homeliday Bangkok
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY
Reviewed 12 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jan 2014
Dear Neelawan & Norbert,

It was a great pleasure to meet you and your lovely family. We really appreciate your kind words and looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.

My Homeliday Bangkok
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
La Réunion
Reviewed 3 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jan 2014
Bonjour Jean-Marie,
It has been a pleasure to welcome you and your family home and thanks a lot for your nice words.
We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future and assist in our best way possible.
Happy New Year 2014,

My Homeliday Bangkok
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JLarez
Toronto, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good Service”
Reviewed 27 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

We stayed for a week in this excellent condo-apartment, It was very comfortable for four of us, clean and convenient, the service provided by David at ANY moment was incredible for every need we had, the neighborhood was very quiet, the only cons was the fact that despite of being close to the skytrain, ant trip to the tourist attractions was a kind of far, however, we liked to be a little bit away from the crows,
Thank you David and your team for everything, wait for us in our next visit to Bangkok

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2013
Dear Jorge,

It has been a pleasure to know you and your family and we appreciate your words.
We wish you a Happy New Year 2014 and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future,

My Homeliday Bangkok
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Putrajaya
Reviewed 12 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Nov 2013
Dear Dona and friends,

Thanks for staying with us and really please to meet all of you. We really appreciated your visit and amazing smiles.
Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future,

My Homeliday Bangkok
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing