We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
USD 521
View deal
Hotels.com
USD 521
View deal
Trip.com
USD 463
View deal
Agoda.comUSD 483
Orbitz.comUSD 521
PricelineUSD 483
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
136
7
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
136
7
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vitality pool auriga spa stella bar acqua panna large terrace phra nakorn premier room verandah suite chef davide shibuya toast non alcoholic mini bar private plunge pool khun ann view of chao phraya river riverfront room in room dining four seasons
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2021 via mobile

Perfect 10….

The Auriga Spa is superb & top notch!!

I feel so warmly welcome upon arrival.

The pre treatment vitality room is very neat. The shower & the onsen are one of the best!!

The therapist does excellent job!

I will definitely come back!!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Companion68291170942
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Capella Bangkok, Owner at Capella Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2021

Dear Companion68291170942,

Thank you so much for your very kind review.

We are all delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and in particular your experience at Auriga Wellness!

All the team here look forward to welcoming you back for some more pampering and relaxation soon.

With best wishes,

John Blanco
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2021 via mobile

Good location
Good view
Good service

I love everything here.
Capella hotel is very exclusive and good comfortable .
Best friendly staffs , professional service
We are very happy while stay here .

Love capella hotel the best choice for relaxing .
We will come back again!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sudkanungt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Capella Bangkok, Owner at Capella Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2021

Dear sudkanungt,

Thank you for your very kind review! I truly appreciate you taking the time to write about us here!

Wishing you all the best, and I will look forward to welcoming you back once again in the near future.

Kind regards,

John

John Blanco
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2021 via mobile

First off, the hotel itself is extremely luxurious, tranquil, and peaceful. Facilities are top-notch. Food is delicious(with overnight menu which I really enjoy in the middle of the night). But what makes this 6-star hotel stands out from the rest is the staffs.

I can wholeheartedly say that their services are the most impressive aspect of this trip. They even memorized my name for the tailor-made services.

The room, without a doubt, provides the elegant panoramic view of Chao Phraya River(in one of the best location possible).

10 out of 10 I’d go back and stay at this hotel again. And I recommend anyone reading this to try Capella Bangkok if you seek similar experience.

Atichai S.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank atichai153
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Capella Bangkok, Owner at Capella Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2021

Dear atichai153,

Thank you very much for this wonderful review! This is music to my ears and the whole team will be delighted to read your very kind words.

Please do come back and visit us again soon, we will all be looking forward to having you back with us again.

Take care and all the best,

John Blanco
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2021 via mobile

The hotel is extremely nice. Loving the room. Their services are very good. The staff are very friendly. Their spa, Auriga Wellness, is extremely good. It’s one of the best. It’s one o the ones I love the most. The therepists are very experienced. This spa can’t be muss

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dittaya_2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Capella Bangkok, Owner at Capella Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2021

Dear dittaya_2006,

Thank you for this very kind review, I really appreciate you taking the time to write here and to support our hotel.

On behalf of all the team, thank you and we look forward to having you back again soon.

Kind regards,

John Blanco
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2021 via mobile

Came to stay for one night to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday but we ended up staying 3 nights as it was amazing. The service is tailor made for every guest creating a delightful stay. Lovely food, facilities, room and staff made our stay unforgettable

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PKoenraad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Capella Bangkok, Owner at Capella Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2021

Dear PKoenraad,

Thank you so much for your very kind review and I am thrilled to hear that your girlfriend enjoyed her birthday celebrations!

Wishing you all the best and we will look forward to having you here as our guests once again in the near future.

All the best,

John Blanco
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews